Age is not an issue to beautyOriginally posted by parn:She's kinda old isn't she?![]()
or 1 side 1 size?Originally posted by FireIce:hot day expand mah
cold day contract loh...

or is it Guy by day and ah-kua by nite?!Originally posted by FireIce:hot day expand mah
cold day contract loh...
Hey Kevin-1982 welCUM back!! which issue har?..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just emptied my "magazine" on her mountains!
ANytime man!!lolOriginally posted by chunyong:but she better looking than ann poh loh....heh
Eh...dun insult FireIce by comparing her with jamie and tubegirl leh. Look at her battle points(posts), wanna die huh?Originally posted by no_speeding:or is it Guy by day and ah-kua by nite?!
U & jamie & tubegirl...all good frend huh?!
hahahahaha....
Waaa lau....![]()
I hope you don't kanna I.A.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just emptied my "magazine" on her mountains!

u can say that! Mine also feel like flying out.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I notice she will sometimes run in the shows she acting and then her neh will bounce up and down.Then my cock feel like flying out!![]()
this mth issueOriginally posted by megatron:Hey Kevin-1982 welCUM back!! which issue har?..

sekali by the time he received in, the magazine will be very "sticky".Originally posted by ditzy:Reminded myself to get my pal to get me a copy when he's flying over![]()
Thank goodness for me he only idolizes S.H.E. whom I have absolutely zero interest in.Originally posted by 798:sekali by the time he received in, the magazine will be very "sticky".![]()
i luv serena.Originally posted by ditzy:Thank goodness for me he only idolizes S.H.E. whom I have absolutely zero interest in.![]()
Its Selena.Originally posted by 798:i luv serena.![]()
Yeah, i was shocked by the mag cover.Originally posted by piopoz:since when she become so slim huh?
so envious...
it's SELINAOriginally posted by ditzy:Its Selena.![]()
maybe the big nehneh cover the waist.Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, i was shocked by the mag cover.
I've seen her in person. Alot of excess fats around.
serious? then the pic muz hv been digitally modified lah...Originally posted by M©+square:Yeah, i was shocked by the mag cover.
I've seen her in person. Alot of excess fats around.