You are definitely a fake gal.Originally posted by tube_gal:How do gals actually mast? i mean i noe u stick the finger in and out but wad else? i heard from a friend that her bf actually stuck 4 fingers up her vagina and asked her to guess which of his fingers he was sticking in... So anyone noes exactly hw to do it?
Who is the 'turkey'?Originally posted by ditzy:I think you've been watching too much "How to stuff a christmas turkey." video already.![]()
Ru Hwa! HaHaHaHa! Yesterday nite show was funny, the part Ru Hwa rubbing Gao DaGe's foot made me laugh until buay tahan!Originally posted by parn:You are definitely a fake gal.
Err...Ru Hwa...is that you?.....again???![]()
HAHAHA +1Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Guess Guess Guess!
if u don't know, y dun just buy a toy????Originally posted by tube_gal:How do gals actually mast? i mean i noe u stick the finger in and out but wad else? i heard from a friend that her bf actually stuck 4 fingers up her vagina and asked her to guess which of his fingers he was sticking in... So anyone noes exactly hw to do it?
use a cucumber, later can recycle and use it to make salad, rojak, facial...Originally posted by tube_gal:How do gals actually mast? i mean i noe u stick the finger in and out but wad else? i heard from a friend that her bf actually stuck 4 fingers up her vagina and asked her to guess which of his fingers he was sticking in... So anyone noes exactly hw to do it?
should be, that's y they wanna try it on a human...Originally posted by ditzy:I think you've been watching too much "How to stuff a christmas turkey." video already.![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:use a cucumber, later can recycle and use it to make salad, rojak, facial...![]()
yeah i always watch ..tonight 11.45Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Guess Guess Guess!
and lemons...tomatos.... what else can be use for facial ?Originally posted by greyskymorning:use a cucumber, later can recycle and use it to make salad, rojak, facial...![]()
The worse thing is Bar is for adult topics, I guess that would include topics like violence and gore, not just sex.Originally posted by tvdog:I've noticed a trend here. Usually someone would try to start a topic by sharing some experiences etc. Or asking a question.
But then all the replies that follow are some useless comments or jokes or snide remarks.
Nobody actually brings anything else to the topic. Instead everyone tries to show off their wit and humour.
This thread for example, the topic quickly shifted from masturbation to other kinds of self-indulgences like turkey, tomatoes etc.
It's just an observation and I hope nobody is really offended. But if you guys/gals actually have something to add this would be a even more enjoyable topic.
Originally posted by parn:You are definitely a fake gal.
Err...Ru Hwa...is that you?.....again???![]()
i agree with u. some of them are just plain hypocrite.Originally posted by tvdog:I've noticed a trend here. Usually someone would try to start a topic by sharing some experiences etc. Or asking a question.
But then all the replies that follow are some useless comments or jokes or snide remarks.
Nobody actually brings anything else to the topic. Instead everyone tries to show off their wit and humour.
This thread for example, the topic quickly shifted from masturbation to other kinds of self-indulgences like turkey, tomatoes etc.
It's just an observation and I hope nobody is really offended. But if you guys/gals actually have something to add this would be a even more enjoyable topic.
Yes i agree with you, i always read through this forum to find something interesting but when i start reading, the threads usually goes off topic..Originally posted by tvdog:I've noticed a trend here. Usually someone would try to start a topic by sharing some experiences etc. Or asking a question.