LOL damn funny sia dun need salad sauce cuz on top already gotOriginally posted by greyskymorning:use a cucumber, later can recycle and use it to make salad, rojak, facial...![]()
Agreed with U totally, dude. Fact is that some of these people are friends wif moderator aka BITCH, & since when "it" feels like it, "it" will jus pop in & ruin the topic wif stupid one liner or babble nonsense. Thus, if moderator aka BITCH is doing so, it wil seem to them that they can do it 2. Therefore, if moderators dun do their job, & instead participate in sprouting nonsense, how to expect these people to seriously discuss a topic.Originally posted by tvdog:I've noticed a trend here. Usually someone would try to start a topic by sharing some experiences etc. Or asking a question.
But then all the replies that follow are some useless comments or jokes or snide remarks.
Nobody actually brings anything else to the topic. Instead everyone tries to show off their wit and humour.
This thread for example, the topic quickly shifted from masturbation to other kinds of self-indulgences like turkey, tomatoes etc.
It's just an observation and I hope nobody is really offended. But if you guys/gals actually have something to add this would be a even more enjoyable topic.
try not to diy la. get ur man to do with u. licking only to bring u near high. not to come. try to come together. enjoy.Originally posted by tvdog:At night I'm usually too tired to scrxw so if my present gf gets horny i just wank her off with my fingers.
It's not difficult once you learn the mechanics of how things work down there for your girl. It varies from girl to girl but usually "stabbing" at the opening with your fingers is the last thing they find arousing.
In fact, my gf and many other girls can come without any penetration at all. If you just caress the right parts of their bodies they get turned on.
When you get to down there just gently caress around and look for the clitoris. Her moans will guide you if she's too out of it to guide you with words. Massaging around the area and then eventually the clit itself - with a lot of effort at times - will make her come. When she plead with you to stop after the first wave you should ignore her and carry on. Within a minute she will come a second time. The second time is usually more intense than the first and will be a "near-death" shiok experience for them. Don't go for the 3rd one as it will really tire her out and her privates would be very painful by then.
fact is also some people register first post only come say some lame ShitOriginally posted by z25x:Agreed with U totally, dude. Fact is that some of these people are friends wif moderator aka BITCH, & since when "it" feels like it, "it" will jus pop in & ruin the topic wif stupid one liner or babble nonsense. Thus, if moderator aka BITCH is doing so, it wil seem to them that they can do it 2. Therefore, if moderators dun do their job, & instead participate in sprouting nonsense, how to expect these people to seriously discuss a topic.
Wit & humour from these group of people? Yeah right, more likely, brainless, tasteless & not to mention absolutely inconsiderate to the person who post the topic!
Well, well, u must be part of the group of people I mentioned. Guess I touch on the raw nerve huh? Oh, boy, the truth hurts isn't it? What can I say people, the facts have spoken for itself again.Originally posted by the.raven:fact is also some people register first post only come say some lame Shit
oh wait...holy Shit, u registered more than a month ago!!! how come u suddenly post this?
Originally posted by z25x:Well, well, u must be part of the group of people I mentioned. Guess I touch on the raw nerve huh? Oh, boy, the truth hurts isn't it? What can I say people, the facts have spoken for itself again.
So Shithead, kind of pathetic that ur lack of substance only allows u to conjure up replies that is at best a mockery of urself?
U, urself just registered this year & frankly, ur ability to post irrelevant remarks is the only reason why ur post count is high. As for me, I do selective posting because I think before submitting my post. Apart from your high post count, there isn't anything high especially in your IQ.![]()
Tsk, tsk. Piss off so soon? U only assume that I took a month to think about tis topic, but sad to disappoint u, bird-brain, I happen to chance upon this topic only this morning. Well, selective posting means to respond to only certain posts by another person. But I have to admit, I have digress and intrude on the issue here, for tat I apologise to the topic owner and I shall stop posting in tis topic. Anyway, I have accomplished my objective, tat is to draw attention to tis particular group of people.Originally posted by the.raven:![]()
damn funny sia....ok tell me, Mr. Einstein, or whats your name again? Holmes? ya, so Mr Holmes, after spending more than a month in your "Selective posting" process, what kind of an intelligent post did you produce? orh...the post above ah..whoa damn intelligent leh, obviously involved one whole month worth of thinking process. your IQ must be damn high man. pei fu pei fu. Oh and btw, this topic is about masturbation, so according to your reasoning, you are supposed to talk about masturbation, why dont you use your ultimate thinking process and selective posting ability again and give us some enlightenment on the subject? instead of calling me a Shithead?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. interesting. look u 2, can u hear that? its the sound of nobody giving a f*ck. relax la. this forum is for fun, just enjoy it la. there are plenty of crappier people around.. just let up la. relac.![]()
I take my words back...Originally posted by z25x:Tsk, tsk. Piss off so soon? U only assume that I took a month to think about tis topic, but sad to disappoint u, bird-brain, I happen to chance upon this topic only this morning. Well, selective posting means to respond to only certain posts by another person. But I have to admit, I have digress and intrude on the issue here, for tat I apologise to the topic owner and I shall stop posting in tis topic. Anyway, I have accomplished my objective, tat is to draw attention to tis particular group of people.
I'm not be qualified in the field of female self sexual pleasure, hence I shan't comment on it. At least, no suggestion is better than ur irresponsible and insensitive remarks. As for my IQ, it might not be much, but it is definitely higher than urs. Lastly, the insult Shithead, was because u started the name calling 1st, so I guess it is a tit-for-tat.
Well, Shithead, that's all for now. Go and enjoy ur worms, or are u a vegetarian birdie, here's some bird seeds for u then.U wanna have the last word in tis off topic debate, go ahead be my guest, afterall, at the end of it, it just reflects badly on u.
Hmm...do you know the moderator personally? Then how can you justify your cause by calling the moderator names?Originally posted by z25x:Agreed with U totally, dude. Fact is that some of these people are friends wif moderator aka BITCH, & since when "it" feels like it, "it" will jus pop in & ruin the topic wif stupid one liner or babble nonsense. Thus, if moderator aka BITCH is doing so, it wil seem to them that they can do it 2. Therefore, if moderators dun do their job, & instead participate in sprouting nonsense, how to expect these people to seriously discuss a topic.
Wit & humour from these group of people? Yeah right, more likely, brainless, tasteless & not to mention absolutely inconsiderate to the person who post the topic!
cool!!Originally posted by SpiritIcon:it's ok... z25k.. lol You're not the only lurker around..
Just cause we don't post much doesn't mean that we can't voice out our opinions.
flaming is a test of wits, u must use irony and also point out the contradictory things your opponent said and use it against him, very shiokOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:it wasn't a debate. it was a flame. lol
in flaming, dun care who win who lose, just all out to piss off the other party, u oso shiok haha
Peace come with a Price![]()
i agree with ya but some ppl r helpful though ..Originally posted by tvdog:I've noticed a trend here. Usually someone would try to start a topic by sharing some experiences etc. Or asking a question.
But then all the replies that follow are some useless comments or jokes or snide remarks.
Nobody actually brings anything else to the topic. Instead everyone tries to show off their wit and humour.
This thread for example, the topic quickly shifted from masturbation to other kinds of self-indulgences like turkey, tomatoes etc.
It's just an observation and I hope nobody is really offended. But if you guys/gals actually have something to add this would be a even more enjoyable topic.
so u r saying that if i mast, the second time i come feels better?Originally posted by tvdog:At night I'm usually too tired to scrxw so if my present gf gets horny i just wank her off with my fingers.
It's not difficult once you learn the mechanics of how things work down there for your girl. It varies from girl to girl but usually "stabbing" at the opening with your fingers is the last thing they find arousing.
In fact, my gf and many other girls can come without any penetration at all. If you just caress the right parts of their bodies they get turned on.
When you get to down there just gently caress around and look for the clitoris. Her moans will guide you if she's too out of it to guide you with words. Massaging around the area and then eventually the clit itself - with a lot of effort at times - will make her come. When she plead with you to stop after the first wave you should ignore her and carry on. Within a minute she will come a second time. The second time is usually more intense than the first and will be a "near-death" shiok experience for them. Don't go for the 3rd one as it will really tire her out and her privates would be very painful by then.
are u a girl or a guy?!?!?!?Originally posted by tube_gal:so u r saying that if i mast, the second time i come feels better?
heh heh. Think there's quite a few of us around.Originally posted by SpiritIcon:it's ok... z25k.. lol You're not the only lurker around..
Just cause we don't post much doesn't mean that we can't voice out our opinions.
Think guys need to be more regular, girls however in general don't have cycle. Or rather, it differs a lot between girls. Considering especially that some girls don't mast at all, even if they are horny.Originally posted by OpenGuy:if always everyday mast no gd,cos u will lose e feelin,best is tat muz 1-2 times per week will feel more shiok![]()
u are quite right. we tend not to mast. just as long as we have regular sex life, we look forward to it la.Originally posted by SumOne:Think guys need to be more regular, girls however in general don't have cycle. Or rather, it differs a lot between girls. Considering especially that some girls don't mast at all, even if they are horny.