u ahh..Originally posted by parn:Hahaha......I don't care...must +1 first.
+1![]()
Still making wrong assumptions.Originally posted by parn:Hahaha.......young punk.
Welcome back to Singapore. So which of the Internet Service Provider you're using to connect to the Internet?Originally posted by wendy81:AIyoh!!!!!!! Juz came back frm Perth and I saw the 'flaming' session on this thread... i tot some interesting post but den made me read at first den slowly i juz scanned thru den i skipped by page...
SumOne is a fren i noe.. and parn is someone i think who had added some sarcasm into some of his posts in other threads too which made the thread interesting and finds them amusing at times too... but den hor i really find the 'suck my cock and call me daddy' that verse.. dunno how to put it but i find it really hurtful though... (maybe im a gal lah but if i suck your cock i'll call you darling)![]()
SumOne bu yao continue le hor... ppl who noe you will understand wat you mean and to parn.. frens who you haf got acquainted with here also noe you best...
LIang Wei BU yao Sheng Qi le hor... if off-topic off topic lor... many threads are like tis also.. got many times i also ask bo liao qns mah.. like the thread started by my fren to disturb also off topic asking me for 4D numbers leh.... which i dunno how to ans.. maybe 3007 lor.. a coach i took in Perth for the whole tour for a week. or my flight number SQ 0226 (to) and SQ0216 (fro).
Cheers...
Life's short Play Hard...
Mai so gek gao hor!
Originally posted by Nelstar:Welcome back to Singapore. So which of the Internet Service Provider you're using to connect to the Internet?
1. Pacific Internet
2. Singnet
3. MySingtel (Singtel Magix, and MySingtel)
4. Starhub
5. Qala
6. ditzy.
Please ignore option 6. It's an ugly auto-generated data due to virus in system.
No worries... juz use it less often lah... sound very vulgar leh... can be hurtful at times when its during a flaming session... but if joking hor.. den hor... ok lah... not so badOriginally posted by parn:Hmm...not going to miss this chance to +1 here.
wendy81, I'm sorry if that verse is offending to you.
And...Welcome home.
and make sure u warn ppl who comes in 1stOriginally posted by WoShiNoobie:the bracket under the word bar should be changed to
(Idiots)
Hahaha...agreed! Anyway...+1 first.Originally posted by BaByBoY:and make sure u warn ppl who comes in 1st
DISCLAMER : IDIOTIC CONTENT READERS MAY BECOME AN IDIOT AFTER READING
wei she me sia???? .... so now am i an idiot too?Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:the bracket under the word bar should be changed to
(Idiots)
u plus many le lah.... u gonna count up till 10k post ah? silly boiOriginally posted by parn:Hahaha...agreed! Anyway...+1 first.![]()
If you are born in 1981 then I'm not boi lah....but kor kor....or....Originally posted by wendy81:u plus many le lah.... u gonna count up till 10k post ah? silly boi![]()
like that oso can?Originally posted by parn:I was 18...so...hello wendy jie jie.
Ahem...+1 again.![]()
I'm 11.Originally posted by Nelstar:like that oso can?
i was 12.
Read my signature...the second paragraph only...while I take this chance to +1 again.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm 11.