the nipples aren't covered!Originally posted by L@gSoN:woah woah woah..i sense alot of negative energy streaming out of this thread...lighten up lah...this is BAR...anything goes...
so juz put a big smile, shake hands and hug some f*ckin tree
Originally posted by L@gSoN:woah woah woah..i sense alot of negative energy streaming out of this thread...lighten up lah...this is BAR...anything goes...
so juz put a big smile, shake hands and hug some f*ckin tree
Don't worry, it is not my wish to get personal with anyone. I understand that some people may not agree with my views and that in forums, heated discusssions can occur due to difference in opinion.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok....first to clarify, i'm nt on any side...the onli way to stop all these aimless flaming is to maybe ask d admin to make you one temporary moderator (less d bj)....(ok, sorry, but i just find this corny).
Yes, you raised up the problem..tts fine..but talk the talk is cheap - this thread you started ain't gng anywhere... If you can do a better job than d present one, then nobody wld ever flame u or doubt you. in other words, you r nt only justifying wat u said to d rest of d ppl but most important of all, to yourself.
Yes, you may protest n say ' why d need to become a moderator?'This is the part where I can't quite agree with you because our situation here isn't exactly the same an office scenario. In real work meeting, people aim to complete specific tasks to to get certain jobs done, hence the need to identify specific problems that hinder the group objective.
Well, i can tell u, since you raised up d problem(whether it's true or nt) n u chose nt to leave d forum, i reckon you wld ve some constructive solutions (or maybe even one) to it. You ve got to realise tt, one nt only has to been responsible for wat he/she said but also d probable consequences or watever tt comes out of d discussion; definitely when things are getting nowhere. Since you wanted to stay on, n nobody can meet your request/requirement then take over d rein. Do you know wat i mean? Hope you don't get personal on wat i said, as i'm only directing at d matter itself.
Eg. when u go to work/or are working. You can't raise any issue in a meeting without being responsible for wat u said, esp when nobody can/or want to do abt it.
if you can pin-point a real problem, fine..good job...but if u can't/or dun wan to do anything abt it and so is every one else, let it be or walk away frm tt point.
Cheers!![]()

as long no porn..Originally posted by Inner Voice:Are these pictures allow here? Just curious.
Originally posted by parn:sorri to comment hor.. but.... ur post are quite pathetic too.. why not u 2 just stop it and shake hand and make fren lah....Wah...this is much more interesting than reading someone's pathetic posts.
[b]*Nose still bleeding....... [/b]
Hahaha...no problem at all, I would also like to remind you that your post are also pathetic sometimes, if you realised that.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sorri to comment hor.. but.... ur post are quite pathetic too.. why not u 2 just stop it and shake hand and make fren lah....
p.s ..ur pic is seriously pathetic too... like that also nosebleed??? more like want to puke lor.. ... that is why i cannot control and have to reply lor..![]()
hahaha......well well.. so u want to flame mi now lah. haha.. up to u lor. haha.....why not u ask ppl to rate ur nosebleed pic??? then u will see how pathetic it is......Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...no problem at all, I would also like to remind you that your post are also pathetic sometimes, if you realised that.
Next time don't forget to bring your sense of humour along with you hor...
Hmm...you're friend of someone?
Post a better pic here then.![]()
Too bad if you choose to think that I'm flaming you, I not flaming you.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha......well well.. so u want to flame mi now lah. haha.. up to u lor. haha.....why not u ask ppl to rate ur nosebleed pic??? then u will see how pathetic it is......![]()
sense of humour?? i got alot.. but i dun think u got any.....fren of someone?? no lah.. everyone know i fren with no one lah not someone.. u dunno meh?![]()
good then...... then just let this thread die of natural death ok... dun shoot here shoot there already lah....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha......well well.. so u want to flame mi now lah. haha.. up to u lor. haha.....why not u ask ppl to rate ur nosebleed pic??? then u will see how pathetic it is......![]()
sense of humour?? i got alot.. but i dun think u got any.....fren of someone?? no lah.. everyone know i fren with no one lah not someone.. u dunno meh?![]()
Originally posted by parn:Wah...this is much more interesting than reading someone's pathetic posts.
[b]*Nose still bleeding....... [/b][/quote]Originally posted by parn:
Too bad if you choose to think that I'm flaming you, I not flaming you.![]()
Your picture is ok, but you think yourself lah, what are you trying to do with this statement;Originally posted by parn:I also would like this thread to cease as well.
Was I shooting someone with my nose bleeding post?
Well....even if there is somebody who is sensitive enough to be hurt by it, that someone definitely shouldn't be you. So please don't get bothered by it...can?![]()
"Good that you admit and realise your posts are pathetic. Continue to grow and enjoy your stay in sgforums. Don't be so uptight, learn to enjoy your time here."Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...no problem at all, I would also like to remind you that your post are also pathetic sometimes, if you realised that.
Originally posted by SumOne:Hahaha...think I might as well earn a few more posts from you.
[/i]
Nobody said anything to you after your first picture post, reply also is reply other ppl. Then you come and do something like that, whether your post got picture or no picture, it's obvious you want to provoke people again.
You also really like being personal with people. Come on lah, people reply your post or quote you only must get so personal. zuo ren don't so chek ak. Tell people to lighten up then you all the while so petty just because people quote you or reply you. Forever keep provoking people. The one who needs to lighten up is you.
You want this thread to stop? Then stop coming back here to provoke people. Everyone stop posting naturally this thread will stop.
I-like-flings, don't bother with him. He just wants someone to get into a flaming session with him. It's his way to "jie men" I guess. Don't understand why he can't find something else to "jie men" also.[/b]
You are completely wrong.Originally posted by SumOne:"Good that you admit and realise your posts are pathetic. Continue to grow and enjoy your stay in sgforums. Don't be so uptight, learn to enjoy your time here."
Know you would probably reply something like that. You don't be so petty lah, like that also easier for you to enjoy your time here. Although actually I feel you seem to like getting into flaming sessions with people.
I don't need you to boost my posts and I don't need you to provide me any avenue to post. Are you so sure that I have no where to post? Besides, it's my choice to post or not to post. Just because you taunt me to start a new thread doesn't mean I will start a new thread. I have nothing to prove to you.Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...think I might as well earn a few more posts from you.
I'm very sure right now that you already have no other place or topics you can post already. So I'm actually helping you out by creating an opportunity for you to boost your post count.
You know me very well meh? I got tell you I want to be moderator meh? Keep making so many wrong assumptions still say others. All the while also I never go personal with you, and answer you point for point. You're the one who's been trying to provoke.
By the way, didn't you read that I told flings(m) that I'm not flaming him.Bet you purposely miss that part out so that you can post more right?
[/quote]
I'm not like you. Purposely miss out the truth.
[/b][/quote]
flings(m) is your friend ah?
Think you must have forgotten to read his post again...sigh....he already say he is no friend of you. So can you don't act so cheap and start acting like everybody is your friend? Just like when you call me dude....told you already, dude ki lan ah....suck my cock and call me daddy lah.
At least I'm mature enough to admit that flings(m) is correct to say that my nose bleed post was pathetic, where you are just a young punk who is trying to grow up by hanging around in this Bar. Bet you purposely miss out that part again, didn't you?
[/b][/quote]
I never said he is my friend, but I don't treat everyone like an enemy just like you do. Or rather, your hate campaign against me was just because I quoted you in ANOTHER thread, totally unrelated to THIS thread, but you decided to flame me in this thread instead.
Come on lah, you started all your posts in this thread against me is just because I quoted you. I guess you think you're very brave to admit to one post? Anyway, that kind of admission count for nothing. You still say got nothing to admit?
[/b][/quote]
Okie..one question, how well do you actually know me? Cos you mentioned that you know that I like to be personal with people but you also mentioned that you don't know why I cannot find something else to 'jie men'.
Don't make yourself look more stupid and silly by claiming that you know my character.I think you look silly enough...but I still want to play with your character, because I know.....hahahhaa...
[/b][/quote]
Well you don't know me well either right? Besides, you're the one whose been making the wrong assumptions.Originally posted by parn:You are completely wrong.That verse is exclusively dedicated to you from me, and that verse will probably help you a lot to make you more comfortable to the people here.
Other than trying your best to deny your desire to be a moderator...something which you are obviously guilty of, the next thing that you can post is to keep telling me that I like to flame people...start some sort of flame wars...that's so lame.
You don't know me so don't assume my age. Like I said, I am not keen on being moderator and I have been saying nothing but the truth. So just accept the facts.
I think next time if you really have no ambitions to be a moderator, try to keep your explaination short and direct to the point. Whining so much about it only further expose your hidden desire to be a moderator....have you realised that?Didn't you know that at all?
Mother never tell you or nobody told you?
No wonder you gave me the impression that you are indeed a young punk.
Young punk like you should go and pcc more often...but leave everyone out...including me...from your pcc sessions okie?![]()
Listen to your own advice lah. More applicable for you. In wrong don't want to admit still say others.Originally posted by parn:Hehehe...you sounds quite pissed off huh?Hahahaha.....
Be careful to control your emotions hor...if not later will kanna face cramp.And don't cry okie? I hate people who cry...except for Kira, he's special.
I hope you enjoy your stay in Bar and post more topics
Good luck.
+1![]()
Hahaha.......young punk.Originally posted by SumOne:Listen to your own advice lah. More applicable for you. In wrong don't want to admit still say others.