u open 1 lap sak bar and go sell urself there lorOriginally posted by F.O.S:Dear Bar Forum moderators,
I realise that there are only 3 moderators in Bar forum, and I know that there might not need for the 4th moderator. Just try my luck.
Long time never post in Bar Forum liao, don't know what to post![]()
thanks to your fast response, you done a great jobOriginally posted by FireIce:thank u for ur enthusiasm.
we'll contact u in due time.
spoted you huh!! always hide in Bar forum to read la sap thingieOriginally posted by Ah Ma:u open 1 lap sak bar and go sell urself there lor![]()
I am businessmanOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow u aso v gd in aiming...bar is top 1rank
you under ageOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi...mi wanna apply too![]()
mi dun care... mi good boi...Originally posted by F.O.S:you under age![]()
sorry, Bar don't need good boy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi dun care... mi good boi...
you raise hand support me or you raise hand for yourself??Originally posted by laurence82:*raise hand*![]()
hahaOriginally posted by F.O.S:sorry, Bar don't need good boy.
They need adults
Eh.....both!Originally posted by F.O.S:you raise hand support me or you raise hand for yourself??![]()
mi go apply to be adult first.. then come here har?Originally posted by F.O.S:sorry, Bar don't need good boy.
They need adults
How do you apply to be an adult?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi go apply to be adult first.. then come here har?
wheres your resume?Originally posted by F.O.S:Dear Bar Forum moderators,
I realise that there are only 3 moderators in Bar forum, and I know that there might not need for the 4th moderator. Just try my luck.
Long time never post in Bar Forum liao, don't know what to post![]()
plant hair firstOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi go apply to be adult first.. then come here har?
just get an IC lor... get a driving licence lor... then b adult liao mahOriginally posted by laurence82:How do you apply to be an adult?
Its a physical transformation, not a registration process.![]()
can use wig with super-glue?Originally posted by F.O.S:plant hair first![]()
*pengz*Originally posted by sgboy2004:just get an IC lor... get a driving licence lor... then b adult liao mah
plant chest hair!Originally posted by F.O.S:plant hair first![]()
you failOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can use wig with super-glue?