Be moderator hor, not BF okOriginally posted by BaByBoY:plant chest hair!
ah Shan_cai give mi...not mi snatch one leh...Originally posted by laurence82:*pengz*
U take over so many mod job liao, including my old one at SCP.
U still come here qiang fan wan?
Grrrrrr![]()
will u include being a virtual pimpOriginally posted by laurence82:If elected, I propose FOS to be co-mod
We will introduce the following things to Bar
a) Free discussion of sex, sex position, sex toys, sex career etc etc without restriction and without limitation to gender, age, race. Also without flaming or out of point.
b) Online dating to help many SAD out there
c) Buayaing course in case online dating fail
d) Link up to sex education websites, and near pornographic websites link up
e) Availability to only PU members - (Paid Up members). SGD10 for three months. Only for people above 18. As me and FOS will run this Bar forum, only we are authorised to collect the monies. PU members are allowed the above benefits.
Anymore I can think of I will put up here
Finally, with all the above perks, how can you not elect me?
Elect me now. Tou wo yi piao!!!
Thru carefully screened interviewsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:will u include being a virtual pimp
can get upper hand mahz..Originally posted by F.O.S:Be moderator hor, not BF ok![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:F.O.S and laurence82 ... U two ah, Jiak Bah Ka Eng isit?![]()
muz be yest dinner too full already..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:F.O.S and laurence82 ... U two ah, Jiak Bah Ka Eng isit?![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:F.O.S and laurence82 ... U two ah, Jiak Bah Ka Eng isit?![]()
you can only be the waiter in BarOriginally posted by sgboy2004:where to get the application form har???
wash backside can?Originally posted by Ah Ma:fos so free go wash toilet for me
wash who`s backside??Originally posted by F.O.S:wash backside can?
quote:Originally posted by BaByBoY:wash who`s backside??
Rules can be changedOriginally posted by windjammer:bar is about adult talk and not talk about sex only
u tink possible???Originally posted by SmallPanda:Can FireIce be demodded and replaced with the new mods too?
She derails every thread she posts in with idiotic off-topic comments and ruins the forum.
i mean, at least demod her.
I'll have to say... Bar is adult-orientated. Doesn't mean it's adult+serious.Originally posted by SmallPanda:Can FireIce be demodded and replaced with the new mods too?
She derails every thread she posts in with idiotic off-topic comments and ruins the forum.
i mean, at least demod her.