Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl say i shd not diss ppl from posting pervert stuff ppl in Bar......
as Mod, i mus give my fullest sarport
so, upload the video let us see leh!
Yah...upload the video clip. Spread the love!!!Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
that's very bad!!Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
just have this to say........upload the video!!!!! steady bo???Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
send me! i host on my webbie for you!Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
u hor no goob lei goob tings muz sare mahOriginally posted by Van Ahseng:gib me the rink to the veedio, me boss like one. can mek marnee one.
waiting for your clips?? u sure u have the clips boh????Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
I am 100% positively sure tt u r bullingOriginally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
bulling? Where is the sh|t?Originally posted by BonJovi:I am 100% positively sure tt u r bulling![]()
The shit is in everything "Let_it_go" says...Originally posted by sgboy2004:bulling? Where is the sh|t?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl say i shd not diss ppl when they post their fastasises or share their adventures in Bar......
as Mod, i mus give my fullest sarport
so, upload the video let us see leh!
Well said...Originally posted by o(O.o)o:lolx... he talking crap larx him..
but if he does attempt to release the video...
consider the girl's feelings first..
if ppl got guy liaoz..later u release..confirm they both hurt one mahx..
think before u act
better yet, twice.
who knows, maybe even thrice!