Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.
that reply came in handy didnt it ?Originally posted by let_it_go:ya, i will not upload the video. Thats way too bad.
Sort of regretted posting the msg, was perhaps too horny that day.
Treat that i'm bullshitting then, like what some said.
Originally posted by foga:with friends like u, who needs enemies?
Originally posted by bismarck:![]()
so mean.![]()
*nods*Originally posted by foga:compared to wat he has in mind, i dun think i was mean...
Did you scream with excitement then???Originally posted by let_it_go:just to share with you what happe at our chalet yesterday. yesterday got 1 birthday girl, we planned to buy flour mix with water pour on her for fun la. but of all things, we forgot to buy the flour, so 1 of us say just use water can liao. what a good suggestion it was! in the midst of the celebration, we manage to pour 1 pail full of water on her, she look super sexy lor,with wet long hair and wet white spagetti top. as she run to the room, her boobs went rocking. guess the air con cause her nipples to pertrude to the bra too. ha, that was damn cool, believe it or not, i even got the whole event on my view cam.