the most secured places..... police station near your place.....Originally posted by ricardo79:Hi everyone,
Maybe this is an old topic (just read about it in Life (250604), but will definitely like to hear some of your trade secrets ...
Other than those 'usual places'...east coast carparks, HDB stair cases, hotel 81,national parks....
Any other romantic places to share? If transportation is not a problem...
Many thanks!
Ricardo
u tried with who... *mi angry*Originally posted by thhong22:parks loh.... eg. fort canning, marina south, PRP, ECP...etc
or if u got car..... can go ind. park..... at nite very dark n quiet one![]()
ahahha.... i noe doesn't mean i try b4 mah.... i heard pple say one lohOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u tried with who... *mi angry*
feel so happy...Originally posted by thhong22:ahahha.... i noe doesn't mean i try b4 mah.... i heard pple say one loh![]()
wahahhaa.......... go kranji beach loh....Originally posted by ricardo79:any particular 'ROMANTIC' places? or than changi / sentosa beach....
i dun think industrial park very romantic..
later security guard chase u away...when your pants down....
best inside the car when raining. that time, no police, no peeping toms, u can flip any position u want. also got more cosy feeling when making out.Originally posted by thhong22:wahahhaa.......... go kranji beach loh....
but romantic all depends on who u r with mah..... right person with right feel can liao........ place doesn't reali matter
but when u do so often, u will surely want to try new things. to remove the routineOriginally posted by springtime:to me ... no where beats my bed in the privacy of my apartment... any atmosphere in total comfort.... most importantly you know it's clean, no need to worry about bugs, insects and beach sand *ouch*... everyone is relax and it's easy to get into any positions you want...![]()
e.g. roof topOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:but when u do so often, u will surely want to try new things. to remove the routine
hmm... been there... done that... but still found home best ....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:but when u do so often, u will surely want to try new things. to remove the routine
ooooo....this is niceOriginally posted by X77:First, if you have a car, and a nice car is half the battle won.
The car must be comfortable, leathered, nice ICE and big enough.
Then, you can drive to the many places in SG and have fun.
Have you try doing it while you'r driving and she's busy bonking away while sitting butt naked on you?? The thrill is indescribrable.![]()
where got enough space to sit at the driver side?Originally posted by tiggersgd:ooooo....this is nice
but guy must know how to control the car properly![]()
kekeke sum1 tried it & it was in the shin min wan bao a few days ago... kena caught by auntie.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:anyone tried playground, swimming pool?
You sureOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:best inside the car when raining. that time, no police, no peeping toms, u can flip any position u want. also got more cosy feeling when making out.
he mean buaya lahOriginally posted by Devil1976:You sure![]()
DAMN... Reminds me of the time when I was out walking alone there... Really kinda spoiled my night when I bumped into one of such couples...?Originally posted by Elephunk:I think Sentosa on a week day night will be good.
It's really quiet.![]()
u could hav jio mi along wif u to walk along the cosy bay mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:DAMN... Reminds me of the time when I was out walking alone there... Really kinda spoiled my night when I bumped into one of such couples...?![]()