Ya... It also means that you'll be more easily heard and spotted..?Originally posted by thhong22:parks loh.... eg. fort canning, marina south, PRP, ECP...etc
or if u got car..... can go ind. park..... at nite very dark n quiet one![]()
my quiet refers to nobody mah... where will b heard or spotted?Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya... It also means that you'll be more easily heard and spotted..?![]()
hahaha........ they too busy to botherOriginally posted by curad:i and my bf were at my faber yest,we wanted 2 juz drive up there then go dwn...but decided 2 stop at one of the cp...then 1 car stopped beside us...maybe the guy was 2 high liao lor,he stopped the engine n put his gf's seat dwn...then move 2 his gf's seat...thyey din even bother 2 cover at all...so free show lor..his gf's leg was up n his hand juz kept moving....wah seh 1st time had sucj encounter...they dare 2do it infront of mi but i dare not watch.lolx...
2 weeks ago,aso 1st time,an accident happened rite infront of mi...a mercs and a bike.omg.....
they r not bs...the guy noes we r looking lor.......Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ they too busy to bother![]()
ohh... then they purposely one loh.... more exciting ah???Originally posted by curad:they r not bs...the guy noes we r looking lor.......
maybe it is candid cameraOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh... then they purposely one loh.... more exciting ah???
then u all look at them thru'out the whole thing meh?
nv drove off ah?
We were playing squash. I was in my swim trunks (e black & ugly army issue - girls find it sexy dun ask me why) and she was in her triangular bikini coz we were swimming earlier. So we put on our shoes and started playing. Squash is a contact game.Originally posted by ricardo79:Hi everyone,
Maybe this is an old topic (just read about it in Life (250604), but will definitely like to hear some of your trade secrets ...
Other than those 'usual places'...east coast carparks, HDB stair cases, hotel 81,national parks....
Any other romantic places to share? If transportation is not a problem...
Many thanks!
Ricardo
Where were u guys playing squash?Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:We were playing squash. I was in my swim trunks (e black & ugly army issue - girls find it sexy dun ask me why) and she was in her triangular bikini coz we were swimming earlier. So we put on our shoes and started playing. Squash is a contact game.
We ended up sweaty and f u c k i n g.
been there done that.Originally posted by sgboy2004:anyone tried playground, swimming pool?
tried home, nothing quite beats the thrill of sex in public.Originally posted by springtime:hmm... been there... done that... but still found home best ....![]()
hmm.. the thrill doesn't do much for me ... I like to take things slow and in absolute comfort. personal preference i guess... next best place to me (excluding all bedroom) has gotta be in my partner's office.Originally posted by AzRaeL:tried home, nothing quite beats the thrill of sex in public.
If it's just making out, i can't think of place i've been to that i haven't made out yet
WhyOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Where were u guys playing squash?![]()
Speaking from experience...?Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ they too busy to bother![]()
Is there any connection between the squash and the sex?Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:We were playing squash. I was in my swim trunks (e black & ugly army issue - girls find it sexy dun ask me why) and she was in her triangular bikini coz we were swimming earlier. So we put on our shoes and started playing. Squash is a contact game.
We ended up sweaty and f u c k i n g.
AzRaeL ur an animal.Originally posted by AzRaeL:been there done that.
back of Double Decker Bus
HDB corridor at 3am
Siloso Beach, Sentosa
Public Shower at Sentosa
Guess ur not into quickies. Hot, zero inhibitions... sports f u c k i n g. Long passionate love making is juz as good. Sometimes I juz wanna sprint, at other times, go e distance. U noe what I mean?Originally posted by springtime:hmm.. the thrill doesn't do much for me ... I like to take things slow and in absolute comfort. personal preference i guess... next best place to me (excluding all bedroom) has gotta be in my partner's office.
Connection? I never thot abt it. My ex was always strutting around my room in skimpy attire and high heels so I guess it muz be more than that. She could have jumped on me coz I was fondling her in e pool earlier.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is there any connection between the squash and the sex?![]()
I think it was more of the swim and the attire you were both in?
Anyway, sounds kinda COOL![]()
hmm actually I do... just prefer to run a maraton anytime ... Sprints occasionally... mainly lunch time quick fixes in the office. Tried the beach, sea, in the cinema, car, park, men's fitting room, public gents and friend's master bedroom toliet during a party. Some of which are done locally.Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:Guess ur not into quickies. Hot, zero inhibitions... sports f u c k i n g. Long passionate love making is juz as good. Sometimes I juz wanna sprint, at other times, go e distance. U noe what I mean?
COOL swimming pool water...Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:Connection? I never thot abt it. My ex was always strutting around my room in skimpy attire and high heels so I guess it muz be more than that. She could have jumped on me coz I was fondling her in e pool earlier.Besides e squash courts were in a secluded corner of e carpark.
It's anything but COOL. E adrenaline rush was way too HOT.Juz dun get caught.
That's referring to isolated or deserted places..Originally posted by thhong22:my quiet refers to nobody mah... where will b heard or spotted?![]()
u were in stealth mode then?Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL swimming pool water..."
Anyway, been caught a couple of times before... From experience, sometimes you can't help but risk a high chance of being caught in action (that's the thrill of it all?)... But just know when to STOP... I've seen couples who was simply SO ENGROSSED in their activities that they never even notice me around..?
its important to vary the sex duration, partners, styles, locations to keep ur sex live exciting. guys need to take the initiative.Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:Guess ur not into quickies. Hot, zero inhibitions... sports f u c k i n g. Long passionate love making is juz as good. Sometimes I juz wanna sprint, at other times, go e distance. U noe what I mean?