Guys r responsible for getting that contraceptive shealt lar,no condom,no talk!!Originally posted by ahkico:Condoms very commonly used as a form of protection rite... But who is the one to get it leh? The guy or the gal???
Is there a diff? To as whoever bought the condoms
Heehee...![]()
i get ur msg,but its the guy who can get the girl pregnant,not the other way around....unless the girl wants it BAD!!!!!for sure she have it in her lil purse~~~~~~Originally posted by Clement86:Totally Agree..
Girls will say "No condom, then ZzZz"
So this is unfair~
Actually, now should be "Gender Equality"
so... Him and her!![]()
buy online or buy via those vending machine lorOriginally posted by woodRat:but... paiseh leh.....![]()
havent find a brand tat is fit for use by fish lehOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i will never ever use condom in my life...
if i dare to put it in....i will face the consequences.![]()
Originally posted by ahkico:Condoms very commonly used as a form of protection rite... But who is the one to get it leh? The guy or the gal???
Is there a diff? To as whoever bought the condoms
Heehee...![]()
hmmm... reminds mi to go stock up liaoOriginally posted by foga:condoms are the basic form of protection against sexual diseases and unwanted pregnancies. it's the first line of defence so as to speak....
but from my experience, guys usually act blur. when they want to have sex/make love ( depending on the form of relationship) , u always say they dun have condoms. when pester to buy one , they 'fa pi qi' act as if the whole world owe them something....
so girls have to be smart. if u realli dun want to have sex, then dun give in. if he 'ying ying lai' , u can charge him for rape.
but jus in case, always have a couple of condoms around. some protection is better than no protection....
Sex is enjoyed by both.. from experience, women want it just as much if not more.Originally posted by amuletgurl:i get ur msg,but its the guy who can get the girl pregnant,not the other way around....unless the girl wants it BAD!!!!!for sure she have it in her lil purse~~~~~~![]()
not miOriginally posted by Mr Brown:"no condom-go and sleep"
sigh, some girls ( and I run the risk of racially generalising here...), make it sound like its a chore and a favour having sex with their boyfriends....no points for guessing who im referrin to.
think about it
cheers
Originally posted by Bloop...:Sex is enjoyed by both.. from experience, women want it just as much if not more.
As for your arguement, a girl doesn't want to get pregnant then she has to be responsible for herself tooIf she practices premarital sex, then she needs to go on the pill, or make sure she has condoms ready.
ditzy you forget to change your nick!Originally posted by sgboy2004:havent find a brand tat is fit for use by fish leh
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm... reminds mi to go stock up liao
oopsOriginally posted by Nelstar:ditzy you forget to change your nick!![]()
yours small size...mi cannot wear lehOriginally posted by foga:si croco, dun worry, i still have......
Originally posted by sgboy2004:yours small size...mi cannot wear leh
Of course it's necessary. If a woman (I'll not use "girl" anymore here) thinks she's mature enough to have sex, she bloody well makes sure she's mature enough to take required precautions too. Not to say that a man is totally absolved of any responsibility here. Both are equally responsible.Originally posted by foga:not necessay. to ask ur lady to go on pill so as to satifsy ur urges is very ungentlemenly. now make sure u have ur condoms ready if u wan some. but before that happens, it's time to hit the books boy, school starting soon.
to ask ur lady to go on pill so as to satifsy ur urges is very ungentlemenlySex is something shared by both and necessary precaution has to be taken in account. You still think along the lines of men are beasts with urges and women are fairy princesses who reluctantly gives in? - You sure you are old enough to have sex yourself?
Originally posted by Bloop...:Sex is something shared by both and necessary precaution has to be taken in account. You still think along the lines of men are beasts with urges and women are fairy princesses who reluctantly gives in? - You sure you are old enough to have sex yourself?![]()
Originally posted by Bloop...:Sex is enjoyed by both.. from experience, women want it just as much if not more.
As for your arguement, a girl doesn't want to get pregnant then she has to be responsible for herself tooIf she practices premarital sex, then she needs to go on the pill, or make sure she has condoms ready.
Originally posted by foga:definately both parties have to talke precautions. but u were seemingly aggressive against the idea of men preparing the condoms themselves. and u dun have to worry, i'm old enough .thanks for ur concern anyway.
Really? ...and you base that perception upon your years of study in this matter?Originally posted by foga:ur understanding of women is at a minimum....