john ?Originally posted by jOhO:i dun see u curious about MY real name!!?![]()
starts with the same letter too....
anyway plz be more careful in the future..Originally posted by FireIce:J A I M E hor
not i geh gao, but i dun feel glam to share same name.......
i kicked it out and got another one that could cook clean and take photos.Originally posted by FireIce:wat's in a name?
do you live by ur name
or
does your name live by u?
Stalking is my part-time hobby.Originally posted by BaByBoY:anyway plz be more careful in the future..
there millions of stalkers willing to keep ur info!!!
wat JBBSP??Originally posted by Nelstar:Stalking is my part-time hobby.
Truth to tell, I'm retiring soon. Wondering who will be taking over my place as the most JBBSP stalker.... looks hard to find a good disciple.
ppl know my name 1st b4 knowin meOriginally posted by FireIce:wat's in a name?
do you live by ur name
or
does your name live by u?
jial bah boh sai pangOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wat JBBSP??
THX FOR UR HELPOriginally posted by jOhO:jial bah boh sai pang
i got the idea acrossOriginally posted by jOhO:er.. i meant JIAK.. ehhe typo.
u're most welcomed
i second thatOriginally posted by jOhO:ya know... if a guy posted the male version of this, he'd probably be stoned by the girls.
*sigh*
society is like that.
anyway jamie, since u asked, i answer.
why dun u try choosing one and sticking to him back? try love? i mean... aren't gals the ones complaining that us guys are just blockheads where that's concerned?
i think most got me wrong. when first time, don't want guy sticky. just one time. there and then. do the thingy.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yup that my theory too...
i dun go around telling them how i wish i can marry them and love them forever.....
i just tell them how good they will feel when they are in bed with mi![]()
If they are not good, take out you scissors...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i think most got me wrong. when first time, don't want guy sticky. just one time. there and then. do the thingy.
but if the guy good, can meet more often. the prob is good guys, i mean in bed, only about 10%. most are not sensitive and just go for their shoot. i prefer not to have a 2nd time with them.
those good guys, i will take the initiative. tease them and all. no commitments, just wanna have some fun, exercise and reach my peak.
Ask Ah Ma to impair her with 'Ah Ma's 99 Chopper's Strokes'....Originally posted by Nelstar:If they are not good, take out you scissors...
Hearing impair.Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask Ah Ma to impair her with 'Ah Ma's 99 Chopper's Strokes'....![]()
Nay.. I think I would just REJECT them in the face IF they really bothers me so much...?Originally posted by :That's a brilliant idea! Have you tried that before?!?![]()
How?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
any tell tale signs i should look for?
Wah sooooo Eeeerrrrr Xxin!Originally posted by FireIce:i got another brilliant idea
how about sewing up the opening down under?
he already existed..Originally posted by karn123:Man, there should be a male version of Ah Ma here, called Ah Gong. And he can go "Sew! Sew! Sew!"
That would rox![]()
Actually, its quite bad nowadays, most people do not go for checkups if they have had unprotected sex with someone...Originally posted by Misogynist:How?
After you are all over and done, call him the next day and say that you just found out you're HIV positive lor..
Okie...I also give you my attention. Is your real name...James?Originally posted by jOhO:i dun see u curious about MY real name!!?![]()
starts with the same letter too....