Err... JoHo is a girl. How can she have a guy's name?Originally posted by parn:Okie...I also give you my attention. Is your real name...James?
Just a guess.![]()
Hahaha...like this, then I got it wrong then. Anyway it was just a guess. Not going to guess her name anymore.Originally posted by :Err... JoHo is a girl. How can she have a guy's name?
Well deconstructing her name... lets say its two parts, she did say it starts with J... so I am guessing....Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...like this, then I got it wrong then. Anyway it was just a guess. Not going to guess her name anymore.
+1![]()
Eh dude what happened? From ur signature tagline, it looked like u had been a casualty of a failed relationship. Is that e reason y ur into flings?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yup that my theory too...
i dun go around telling them how i wish i can marry them and love them forever.....
i just tell them how good they will feel when they are in bed with mi![]()
errrr......Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:Eh dude what happened? From ur signature tagline, it looked like u had been a casualty of a failed relationship. Is that e reason y ur into flings?
wah, like that everytime change handphone no. meh...Originally posted by shandower:Make sure the guy has no way of contacting you.![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:wah, like that everytime change handphone no. meh...
but if the new guy buy me drinks or dinner, at least i will also let him kiss me and some front fondling la. proceed further or not, depends on his kissing skills and got any charm to melt me i let him roam. no feel, then stop.
why when let him touch one time, he feels he got the right to touch 2nd, 3rd time....
*nudge ah parn at the elbow* can copy her hp number for miOriginally posted by parn:![]()
''Can we have your number please? We promise we will be nice!!!''
STD oso wanna share ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:*nudge ah parn at the elbow* can copy her hp number for mi
No problem croco...I got somebody like...and it is definitely not her.Originally posted by sgboy2004:*nudge ah parn at the elbow* can copy her hp number for mi
U can try ur luck with jaimeyeo. Seems like she can use a good f u c k.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):errrr......
Possible official reply:
1) actually i like play with fire lah.. but got burn lor.. so i thought gals not so dangerous what.. so play with gals safer lor...
2) play with fire or gals both will get hurt so..... so have flings better lor... at least shiok first b4 kena burn lor...
which one u choose to believe.. up to u lor....by the way.. u got sister to intro??![]()
why when let him f u c k one time, he thought i can be at his call to do the 2nd time, 3rd time? normal for him to expect me to open my legs whenever he wants it for subsequent time?Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:U can try ur luck with jaimeyeo. Seems like she can use a good f u c k.
wat's the big deal... pple have expectations, u can't help it. just deal with it. even if u try to make it clear to them that after that once, he sucked, and u don't wanna do it again, but he still calls, then deal with it! i mean surely u know u'll be exposed to these kinds of "risks" having this type of lifestyle.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:why when let him f u c k one time, he thought i can be at his call to do the 2nd time, 3rd time? normal for him to expect me to open my legs whenever he wants it for subsequent time?
need to taste my pussy before u sure i am gal?Originally posted by autumn|eaf:ehhh... jus some comments.. have anyone really wonder who this jamie lim is?? all the thrread 'she' post are hmm... sex related.. ok like a guy to mi....
i want to tasteOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:need to taste my pussy before u sure i am gal?
simple!! don't bath when u know u r gonna be licked by him...also keep scratching pu22y when naked to show u r 'not clean'....also meet them when period comes.....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
any tell tale signs i should look for?
jaimeyeo u intrigue me........Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
any tell tale signs i should look for?
Thought you're a GIRL?Originally posted by amuletgurl:Jaime,post ur pic here lar,we want to c~~~~if we like,lets fark![]()
i'll second this .....Originally posted by Devil1976:Thought you're a GIRL?![]()
thanks for ur attention. chance to meet is there. but only once, unless u are good in haga haga.Originally posted by genxal:jaimeyeo u intrigue me........