sigh .... dead fishesOriginally posted by L@gSoN:it depends, if a woman charges but yet has the skills to back her up why not? better than screwing that dead fish for free back...normally its those average looking ones that are interested in ONSes, usually those pretty ones are self-consious and require some material coaxing before they spread their legs...
if u tease me so high and then stop, i will go kitchen find a knife and then..........Originally posted by wahlau17:Original posted by Jamieyeo
colleagues and ons. hmm... unpaid sex more appealing to u?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yes, I should say so. Paid sex is also too animated, too fake (even moans), too perfect, no trill, just pump, spray and pay.
Given the opportunity, prefer to start slow and work toward the goal. Most gers that I have ONs have to ask for it, not mi, I normally leave them high and dry (no dripping). I do not f... them the first time, (other than 1 nite stand) I would Ons with them only maybe after 3 or 4 very HOT petting, finger them until they surrender than I stop. Go Home. They would be soooo fed up, and refuse to go out for a few days, but when they do, finish, it would happen naturally (just short of raping mi Hehehehe![]()
no dead fishes, thx.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if u tease me so high and then stop, i will go kitchen find a knife and then..........
want it so much and leave us dry..... not gentleman.
given a choice of an average looking gal who knows how to flirt, move her body and someone very pretty and got tell-tale signs of dead fish, which is preferred? both also meet at pub and for ons only.
Pay what?Originally posted by Si Geena:Its not the quantity that counts. its the quality.
The first time with any person is usually not very satisfying physically, due to lots of reasons. However, in the case of a gf, its about the emotional bonding that makes it more unforgettable than the physical pleasure.
Paying for sex seems such a taboo. I have to state that its not cheap. And generally, you pay for what you get. It usually is physically more satisfying if the partner is an accomplished performer. The aftermath is a different issue. Both just wipe up, pay up and leave.
ur BSing here unless of course u dont pay for anything at all when ure out with ur GFs or the girls ure on a ONS with. Isnt that in a way "paying for sex"?Originally posted by z3n:i gotta say that i had never paid for sex nither will i ever do it..
its juz not in me aHz..
i personally prefer the
ONS
GFs
and exes~
Wahlau ! kitchen knife and then..... no choice but f*** her lor.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if u tease me so high and then stop, i will go kitchen find a knife and then..........
want it so much and leave us dry..... not gentleman.
given a choice of an average looking gal who knows how to flirt, move her body and someone very pretty and got tell-tale signs of dead fish, which is preferred? both also meet at pub and for ons only.
yeah. do us. don't leave us high and dry. u think we wat. we also need ur hardness. i m certainly no dead fish. though i am average looking. brown hair.Originally posted by wahlau17:Wahlau ! kitchen knife and then..... no choice but f*** her lor.
Your question: average looking or pretty.
I would PREFER the average looking who can flirt, and has brain, certainly not a dead fish. Like I mentioned earlier dead fish is like doing with a corpse.
Begining to like this forum, even though I am here last than a week.![]()
1.gf (after doing one month)==>Don't need one month, after building up the relationship, it's more fun to enjoy the intimacyOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:For the various categories below, i would like an opinion poll on how u would rank, from the most desire to the lowest desire:-
gf (1st time)
gf (after doing one month)
one night stands
KTV gals
prostitutes
mistress
office colleague (single)
office colleague (married)
ex-gfs (attached with another man)
ex-gfs (married)
Can shed some light? i am under the impression that paid sex is more popular with men than free sex. am i right?
Angry 'fishes' are even worse. Don't feel fun or shiok still must do.Originally posted by eutjin:sigh .... dead fishes
it's sad ....
Would certainly be glad to provide services to such a frank Un-dead fish, average looks is prefectly alright with me, I am no hunk, but veri good @ it.
Jamieyeo
yeah. do us. don't leave us high and dry. u think we wat. we also need ur hardness. i m certainly no dead fish. though i am average looking. brown hair.
i love sex. a lot of my gal frens also the same with me. we discuss about men. they always say they will rip us apart, do us until we cannot walk. but in the end, all of us agreed, that they are actually quite poor.Originally posted by wahlau17:Would certainly be glad to provide services to such a frank Un-dead fish, average looks is prefectly alright with me, I am no hunk, but veri good @ it.
Would age be a problem ? I am not bother with age though, I am OK with gers that are older or younger than mi. I luv ur replies, hope more to come, and be able to prove hardness![]()
Mi too luv sex, but lately not getting much.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i love sex. a lot of my gal frens also the same with me. we discuss about men. they always say they will rip us apart, do us until we cannot walk. but in the end, all of us agreed, that they are actually quite poor.
either they shoot only after a few strokes, or they cannot sustain hardness. quite a let down.
we want real, hard man.
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:sounds like u can spread my legs anytime..... got a certain attraction in ur words.
Question: are u anyway related to that columnist in TODAY by the same by-line?Originally posted by Mr Brown:ok here's something for you guys to think about.....
ure just out looking for a quick shag...perhaps a ONS, and u dont want to worry about any tie ups or emotional after sex issues....wouldnt it be less of a hassle, and perhaps even cheaper, considering u dont have to pay for the dates, dinner, drinks and drive her around?
envision a dead tree log, drill a hole in it, put ur member in and try to screw the log for all its worth...pathetic? yep thats how some girls are in bed...Originally posted by eutjin:sigh .... dead fishes
it's sad ....
wow...! u r.... so.. different from the impression i have of u! hahahahahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):both maybe..... but most importantly is.... i dun like to treat them as a toy or something i can buy with money..... it's insulting to them i think......![]()
$$$$ la.. ah duhzzz...Originally posted by M©+square:Pay what?
since u bring that up,now i think its funny!Originally posted by shirurinu:wow...! u r.... so.. different from the impression i have of u! hahahahaha![]()
Depends on your perspective actually. When you date someone, it's not just about the sex right? It's also about the companionship. The dating, the dinner, the drinks isn't necessarily for sex right? The 'right' thinking is that sex may or may not come from the dating but it isn't the focus right?Originally posted by Mr Brown:ok here's something for you guys to think about.....
ure just out looking for a quick shag...perhaps a ONS, and u dont want to worry about any tie ups or emotional after sex issues....wouldnt it be less of a hassle, and perhaps even cheaper, considering u dont have to pay for the dates, dinner, drinks and drive her around?
ToT u got gf already??Originally posted by L@gSoN:pm if ur itchin for a ride.