u dunno mi only what.....like flings= to bastards meh?? i dun cheat ppl's feeling ok... i ask for sex only.... they ok then i ok what.....Originally posted by shirurinu:wow...! u r.... so.. different from the impression i have of u! hahahahaha![]()
funny meh????Originally posted by amuletgurl:since u bring that up,now i think its funny!![]()
Originally posted by shirurinu:what do u guys mean by dead fish anyway?![]()
huh.............????????????Originally posted by the Bear:i would think a frigid woman
oh well.. like an old song said, i'm a one woman man
Originally posted by shirurinu:huh.............????????????
Originally posted by shirurinu:and how do u define unresponsive in bed leh? Lay down there quiet quiet... dun even moan at all.... guy ask u do what then do what those kind ma?
then lay down there and only moan those kind call what?noisy fish?![]()
ops... sorryOriginally posted by the Bear:it's a figure of speech
dead fish, a cold fish
please don't ask me to explain why "fish" coz it's very very VERY rude... okay?
Originally posted by shirurinu:ops... sorry![]()
tell me. never heard about 'fish' story.Originally posted by the Bear:it's a figure of speech
dead fish, a cold fish
/me points at F|Originally posted by jaimeyeo:tell me. never heard about 'fish' story.

like "jaime" i can separate love from sex, its a natural born guy trait. Girls find it much harder, but if they can, sex will become much more enjoyable. higher levels of sexual estascy can only be attained through this, u would know the fulfilment and satisfaction derived from having threesomes and so on. There is no love lost or gained, everything is purely instinct and primal.Originally posted by shirurinu:ToT u got gf already??![]()
out of a scale of 1 - 10?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:For the various categories below, i would like an opinion poll on how u would rank, from the most desire to the lowest desire:-
gf (1st time)
gf (after doing one month)
one night stands
KTV gals
prostitutes
mistress
office colleague (single)
office colleague (married)
ex-gfs (attached with another man)
ex-gfs (married)
Can shed some light? i am under the impression that paid sex is more popular with men than free sex. am i right?
Originally posted by edseeker31:Totally agreed, No FOREPLAY not considered SEX.
[b]out of a scale of 1 - 10?
[b]Paid sex is not the most popular... to my preference, thats the most mundane... unless of cos you can afford to pay for those Actresses
What pleasure do you get when you get straight to the room, strip naked and start banging and miss out the most important part of having sex....which is FOREPLAY[/b]
Chuckle... You could call her a starfish instead. Sounds better. Chuckle...Originally posted by the Bear:it's a figure of speech
dead fish, a cold fish
Originally posted by Possum:Chuckle... You could call her a starfish instead. Sounds better. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
Haha!! Ain't that just so Asian? Got to somehow put food in there, isn't it? Everytime after a good romp, 'Babe... I feel like Chinese...'Originally posted by the Bear:starfish and coffee
maple syrup and jam
butterscotch clouds
a tangerine
a side order of ham
if you set your mind free baby
maybe you'd understand
starfish and coffee
maple syrup and jam
Originally posted by Possum:Haha!! Ain't that just so Asian? Got to somehow put food in there, isn't it? Everytime after a good romp, 'Babe... I feel like Chinese...'
Bring it on!!
Down, boy, down!!Originally posted by the Bear:a romp with food involved...
KINKY
Originally posted by Possum:Man... Those pics that Wes put up are just not on. Thongs with massively beareded clams are just way out of line, mate. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!
all, including u, is just a point of the statistics tooOriginally posted by the Bear:it takes all kinds to make the world
somewhere out there, kittens are being killed (to steal a line from fark.com)