The photo quality too poor. I suspect the photo was fit on the neck or the bust part was edited.Originally posted by FireIce:kinda unnatural...........
Anyway i always tot Gigi Leung is Airport? Oops!Originally posted by FireIce:dun look like sitting leh
looks like jus leaning against a table (?)
Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahah....i neber notice
but i know she certainly isn't outstanding at tt area.....
and this pic, the background oso damn weird.....
Think that is her correct size...especially when she is bending a little bit forward.Originally posted by M©+square:Anyway i always tot Gigi Leung is Airport? Oops!![]()
i no see gigi leung at orchard rd leh...........ehhehehhe.....Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
you don't bluff lah...you always see people tua liap or not one.
Originally posted by M©+square:Anyway i always tot Gigi Leung is Airport? Oops!![]()
I think it's easier to have the head placed in the picture.Originally posted by 798:i think the part which was editted was the shirt area. agree?![]()
but the head and the neck look so perfect. i still think someone must have doing sometime on that tank-top of hers.Originally posted by M©+square:I think it's easier to have the head placed in the picture.![]()
i guess that look more like a B or C to me.Originally posted by BaByBoY:is tt an A cup?
hmmOriginally posted by 798:i guess that look more like a B or C to me.![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hmm
nv really know how big/small A to C looks like