ok.Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmm
nv really know how big/small A to C looks like
er hem..Originally posted by 798:ok.
A - Sun Yanzi
B - Average gals in singapore
C - Fiona Xie, Coco Lee, Erica Lee, ...
D and above - Ann Poh, Margaret Lee, ...
Wad is strf sun?Originally posted by BaByBoY:er hem..
most of my fren like strf sun lehz.,..
where got AVE SG gals??
typoOriginally posted by M©+square:Wad is strf sun?![]()
Oor! She Errr......Originally posted by BaByBoY:typo
stef sun
SUN YAN ZI!!
too bad for u, u mixing with "wrong crowd"Originally posted by BaByBoY:er hem..
most of my fren like strf sun lehz.,..
where got AVE SG gals??
You're alive!! hee. Ni hao ni haoOriginally posted by FireIce:too bad for u, u mixing with "wrong crowd"
me giam cai mia..Originally posted by FireIce:too bad for u, u mixing with "wrong crowd"
Err....don't appeal to me.Originally posted by Evanglion:saw cup H on Tv![]()
don stero type..Originally posted by M©+square:Err....don't appeal to me.
Big bust dont equate intellligence
like that you insulted FireIce already!Originally posted by M©+square:Err....don't appeal to me.
Big bust dont equate intellligence
Alamak you misinterprete my post again.Originally posted by BaByBoY:don stero type..
gals also nv say macho man stupid
FI got H cup?!??!??!Originally posted by 798:like that you insulted FireIce already!![]()
he didn't mean by that lah. dun over sensitive.Originally posted by M©+square:Alamak you misinterprete my post again.
I didn't say Busty girls are stupid or bimbo.
I made my point as busty girls doesn't equate to good brains.
Well if you wish to deem me as being stero typing. Then let it be.
My advice to you again: Don't be too critical over a post. It doesn't necessary have to mean what you've decipher.
Cheers
Cool cool cool. I've been corrected by Bboy over afew post. So i'm cool.Originally posted by 798:he didn't mean by that lah. dun over sensitive.
that's where you were wrong again. that time read the paper that Gigi has those above average.Originally posted by M©+square:Anyway i always tot Gigi Leung is Airport? Oops!![]()
ohhOriginally posted by M©+square:Alamak you misinterprete my post again.
I didn't say Busty girls are stupid or bimbo.
I made my point as busty girls doesn't equate to good brains.
Well if you wish to deem me as being stero typing. Then let it be.
My advice to you again: Don't be too critical over a post. It doesn't necessary have to mean what you've decipher.
Cheers
*shake hands* Cool! Apologies are cool!Originally posted by BaByBoY:ohh
sry sry
me missed out tt part..
cuz the other versed used to often already
apologies
don worry F| is A cup nia..Originally posted by 798:like that you insulted FireIce already!![]()
Don't get personal la....Originally posted by FireIce:im A-cup and stoopid.....