ya tat is y more young couples do it on the 1st few days.. can shoot all u wan inside..hehe..Originally posted by ahkico:![]()
They say tat durin menstruation tat time the least likely to get preganant ma... The egg jus matured and break off and becomes menstruation... But so got possiblilty but very low la...![]()
Depends on the situation.. I won't encourage making a mess out of it, but...Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:would u bed ur gf when she comes period?
i tin it pretty ok but might be abit messy.. but when ger hv menses, guy can shoot in.. it safe...Originally posted by M©+square:hmm....hear from the girls. Some girls don't like, some need it.![]()
that's actually kinda true ... coz during the process your body releases "happy" hormones, which is also a natural pain killer your body produces. Tried it once when my cramps wasn't too bad. Though my cramps did go away, it was straight to the shower and loads to clean up.Originally posted by jean9909:read it somewhere in maga b4.. sex can lessen period cramps..![]()
according to the gynaecology.. its only 99% safe.. equivalent to the use of condom...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i tin it pretty ok but might be abit messy.. but when ger hv menses, guy can shoot in.. it safe...
Somehow when the penis is in the vaginal... somewhere the penis will hit the spot and replaces the cramps wif pleasure... but after that hor the pain comes back the next day...Originally posted by springtime:that's actually kinda true ... coz during the process your body releases "happy" hormones, which is also a natural pain killer your body produces. Tried it once when my cramps wasn't too bad. Though my cramps did go away, it was straight to the shower and loads to clean up.
and that's just one of the pain of being a woman isn't it ?Originally posted by wendy81:Somehow when the penis is in the vaginal... somewhere the penis will hit the spot and replaces the cramps wif pleasure... but after that hor the pain comes back the next day...![]()
Then CONTINUE the 'SEX therapy' on the next day lah...?Originally posted by wendy81:Somehow when the penis is in the vaginal... somewhere the penis will hit the spot and replaces the cramps wif pleasure... but after that hor the pain comes back the next day...![]()
ya i forgt tink nurse gt say b4Originally posted by ahkico:![]()
They say tat durin menstruation tat time the least likely to get preganant ma... The egg jus matured and break off and becomes menstruation... But so got possiblilty but very low la...![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:if both party don mind... it's ok loh.....
did it b4 during the 3rd, 4th day, when it's almost finishing.... not too messy lah...
n of cos the guy who did it on these days will prefer to shoot in... as there r no other safer days where he can do it without a condom
Originally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
ezit? i tot it's v safe..Originally posted by wendy81:according to the gynaecology.. its only 99% safe.. equivalent to the use of condom...
so its safeOriginally posted by wendy81:according to the gynaecology.. its only 99% safe.. equivalent to the use of condom...
its a must to haf the therapy everyday... not juz on the days of menstruation...Originally posted by Devil1976:Then CONTINUE the 'SEX therapy' on the next day lah...?"
its not V.safe... its only as safe as using a condom lor... my fren did haf menstruation for 2mths but on the 3rd mth missed... den check wif gynae.. she was pregnant for 3mths le... meaning all along for the last 3 mths she was preggy but she had menstruation meaning unstable foetus lor...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:ezit? i tot it's v safe..
later u suay hor... that 1% u kanna hor... den ehh *congrats*Originally posted by sleepy:so its safe![]()
wah sound scarey sia..Originally posted by wendy81:its not V.safe... its only as safe as using a condom lor... my fren did haf menstruation for 2mths but on the 3rd mth missed... den check wif gynae.. she was pregnant for 3mths le... meaning all along for the last 3 mths she was preggy but she had menstruation meaning unstable foetus lor...
now the child is already 3 and tall...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGa|:wah sound scarey sia..![]()
oh reali?Originally posted by wendy81:its not V.safe... its only as safe as using a condom lor... my fren did haf menstruation for 2mths but on the 3rd mth missed... den check wif gynae.. she was pregnant for 3mths le... meaning all along for the last 3 mths she was preggy but she had menstruation meaning unstable foetus lor...
now the child is already 3 and tall...![]()
Not exactly... frm wat i had studied during my schooling days... it means unstable foetus lor... can get miscarriage anytime...Originally posted by thhong22:oh reali?
got period while pregnant?
i tot got period means not pregnant![]()
wah... then if donno u r preganant sekali miscarriage oso donno lehOriginally posted by wendy81:Not exactly... frm wat i had studied during my schooling days... it means unstable foetus lor... can get miscarriage anytime...![]()