That is why doc oways says family planning... do it neat when u are ready for pregnancy...Originally posted by thhong22:wah... then if donno u r preganant sekali miscarriage oso donno leh
got period oso can means preganant.... then how to discover pregnancy in time?![]()
Sometimes count also no use... like i mentioned... play safe than sorry ba.. but nowadays who cares ah?Originally posted by Haywiregirl:COme on guys, if really that desp wanna shoot inside, do it right after the menses! I have only 4 days for my menses, so he can shoot on the 5th and 6th. Well, 1st day-7th day are the safe period where the chances conceiving a baby is very low. try not to shoot inside after 7th, cos sperm will stay up to 3 days.then may hit your ovulation period then not safe loh...
so is there any other ways to discover pregnancy other than wat we usually noe (no period)Originally posted by wendy81:That is why doc oways says family planning... do it neat when u are ready for pregnancy...
Such cases of 'accidents' when ppl shoot during or str after the menstruation... is far too many count ba i think...
Many of my frens kanna tis kinda thing and got married lor... and my aunties also the same mah...
drastic changes in your weight? appetite? uncomfy in BREAST... Actually i also dunno... but usually such accidents are hard to detect...Originally posted by thhong22:so is there any other ways to discover pregnancy other than wat we usually noe (no period)![]()
wah........ sound sibei dangerousOriginally posted by wendy81:drastic changes in your weight? appetite? uncomfy in BREAST... Actually i also dunno... but usually such accidents are hard to detect...![]()
everything has got risk mah... tis kinda of thing hor.. its both willing parties..Originally posted by thhong22:wah........ sound sibei dangerous![]()
I don't think so leh... I think the earliest way to detect pregnant is through Menstruation... That is the most common way and earliest way to detect beside using pregnacy test... How can a egg inside and the womb wear off (which produce blood) when there is a foetus inside.. A bit siao right?? Then where the Foetus going to rest or stay in ah?? hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:its not V.safe... its only as safe as using a condom lor... my fren did haf menstruation for 2mths but on the 3rd mth missed... den check wif gynae.. she was pregnant for 3mths le... meaning all along for the last 3 mths she was preggy but she had menstruation meaning unstable foetus lor...
now the child is already 3 and tall...![]()
ehhh.... doubt what ive studied? doubt my fren's situation? zZzzzOriginally posted by sg1987:I don't think so leh... I think the earliest way to detect pregnant is through Menstruation... That is the most common way and earliest way to detect beside using pregnacy test... How can a egg inside and the womb wear off (which produce blood) when there is a foetus inside.. A bit siao right?? Then where the Foetus going to rest or stay in ah?? hahaha
though should wear condom, many times, the guy will want to feel the flesh to flesh and shoot inside me, giving me all his sperm. wat to do..... that time already high..... the man also cannot pull back already... or sometimes, do more than one session, 2nd time, got no condom already.... maybe its on purpose one....Originally posted by seaview:preggy when had sex during period
This is really an important thing and we must be aware of it
There are a couple reasons why this can happen:
Not all vaginal bleeding is the result of a menstrual period. Sometimes a girl will experience a small amount of vaginal bleeding at the time of ovulation - the time when she is most fertile. During ovulation, an egg is released from one of the ovaries and travels down a fallopian tube to the uterus. It's common for girls who are ovulating to have some vaginal bleeding that can be mistaken for a period.
Sometimes ovulation can occur before the bleeding from a girl's period has stopped, or it may occur within a few days after her period is over. Sperm can fertilize an egg for up to 3 days after ejaculation, so in both cases, having sex before the period is finished can result in pregnancy.
Having unprotected sex at any time, including when you're bleeding, is very risky. Along with the risk of becoming pregnant, there is also a risk of getting a sexually transmitted disease, such as chlamydia, genital warts, or HIV. The only surefire way to prevent pregnancy and STDs is abstinence. If you do have sex, you should use a condom every time.
Part AOriginally posted by shan_cai:I read fr a magazine tat a ger wil tend 2 haf higher sex drive on days of her period... But if mi, i wouldnt wanna do it coz itz reali kinda gross loh. N tink e whole process wil b quite messy coz it may stain e bed n all tat... Yucks~! I tink e guys oso wouldnt wanna do it wif their gfs when they're havin their period rite...
No ah... still not v safe de... Coz hor, mayb inside still got matured egg, except not yet ruptured lor... so if have sperm, n then sway sway got 1 egg inside also matured, mayb kena pregnant de lor... Low chance, but got possibility...Originally posted by Si|verGa|:ezit? i tot it's v safe..
really not worth taking the risk of getting preg?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:though should wear condom, many times, the guy will want to feel the flesh to flesh and shoot inside me, giving me all his sperm. wat to do..... that time already high..... the man also cannot pull back already... or sometimes, do more than one session, 2nd time, got no condom already.... maybe its on purpose one....
used to be on the pill. now stopped. condom as primary protection. no condom, shoot outside, unless calculate dates and its ok then shoot inside.Originally posted by seaview:really not worth taking the risk of getting preg?
what form of protection are u on now?
The Morning After Pill can be taken:Originally posted by jaimeyeo:used to be on the pill. now stopped. condom as primary protection. no condom, shoot outside, unless calculate dates and its ok then shoot inside.
considering going back to pills. then i can let my man shoot inside all the time.