ehh pete ah... its coz its all cyber mah... most of such cases dun last long mah.. and its so silly to look for her mah.... esp after your little phone fling mah..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wendy oh wendy, why you find it so funny?
You never fall in luv one meh?
Ok maybe I am making a mountain out of a mole hill...
It is not love... let just say it is infatuation (puppy love/crush/etc whatever) but I tell you it is all the same. The felling all very INTENSE one.
You never watch TITANIC huh? Everyone has seen it. Now go ask all these people - did they laugh at Rose the heroine when she lost her Jack.
I tell you my predicament is even sadder. Atleast Rose, she
found her dream lover, had one hell of a fing and then know
what happen in the end to her man. She knows he is somewhere
there beneath the Atlantic ocean. She even got to see his face
one last time as he sank. Me... I found my dream girl, had one
hell of a cyber fling but now don't even know whether
my cybergirl exist or not. I ask you, sad or not.
She (Rose the heroine in TITANIC) was so contented she live to
a ripe old age of 80++. Me I don't know whether I can survive till
lunch time waiting for my cyber Mary-Jane Watson.![]()
There are some guys out there who get cheap thrills out of fooling other guys in IRC. They think it's fun, or hilarious. This does not happen only in cybersex channels but also in normal channels. Every man to his own eh?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Shandower, I ran away so fast to hide that I forgot to thank you.
Thanks.
In my opinion, if gays atleast not so pai seh. If you think about
it they are after all you know... like to do what they like to do...
so I can understand their motive. But straight man? What is their motivation?
WebcamsOriginally posted by FireIce:so wats next?
getting "her" to hook up the webcam so u can clear all ur doubts and our speculations?
<------ with this face?!?!?!Originally posted by HENG@:lai, pete, u want anymore entertainment? i can be very imaginative.![]()