u mai zao!!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:yikes
/me close mi eyes and run away...
ya lor.. FI squeeze the right... i squeeze the left one right? sorri lor... who ask u wear till like that... cannot control one u know..and u smiling at mi .. so i thought that ur signal already whatOriginally posted by FireIce:i admit in the one tt squeeze ur nipps...
u no wear bra and they were protruding.....so inviting.......i could not help it.........
then i think u are darn sexy too!!!Originally posted by Sir_Horny:wow....jaime no wear bra, so sexy![]()
You can sue them if you want to?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:went to china jump last night. was lookin for my one. and then someone molested both my nipples. come on....
when strangers meet in such places. ok to leave ur hand on our shoulder, waist or slightly lower. but don't squeeze our breasts in public la. touching the front, though with our skirt also not ok..
unless we want it.... but sometimes, guys think they can do anything they want.... but anyway was too noisy to complain. just stare at him...
be aware of where can touch, where cannot la... especially when we yet to give u the signal that i want to be shag by u....
Really bad lor.. the ger was practically dead drunk...Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....all i can say is i'm free to spend the miserable $6 at my own will. Or for a drink i like.
For Gurl friend, i'd ensure she'll get out of the place beofre she's drunk.
i cant understand y some gals like to drink till dead drunk, they dun scared kanna taken adv or worst still, kanna raped??..Originally posted by Lynette80:Really bad lor.. the ger was practically dead drunk...
Poor her then cos she doesn't have friends good enough to take care of her.Originally posted by Lynette80:Really bad lor.. the ger was practically dead drunk...
ya lor, b4 drunk a chio bu, after drunk, alamak, see liao also shake my head..Originally posted by FireIce:yeah....i see girls being fireman-lifted outta pubs before......
if can't drink then dun drink lah.....oni malu urself and trouble ur frens......
daddy no more P-member?!?!?
I definitely agree on this.. there was one incident where there was a group of young gers sitting infront of the table of us... one of the ger oso drop dead... somemore sit until fall down hit my toe.. so0o0 painful... dunnoe how to drink.. den dey sud control!! alamak~Originally posted by FireIce:yeah....i see girls being fireman-lifted outta pubs before......
if can't drink then dun drink lah.....oni malu urself and trouble ur frens......
daddy no more P-member?!?!?
yah lor.. i will always try to control myself.. if i noe tat i cannot take it anymore.. i will stop drinking... control...Originally posted by M©+square:Yesterday also drank alot. But control abit and went home. I don't want to malu meself.![]()
you did not turn the knobs to full volume.Originally posted by FireIce:i admit in the one tt squeeze ur nipps...
u no wear bra and they were protruding.....so inviting.......i could not help it.........
But dblO $3 drink hard to resist lah. You go DblO Often? I don't go to their Wed's...overpriced cover charge.Originally posted by Lynette80:yah lor.. i will always try to control myself.. if i noe tat i cannot take it anymore.. i will stop drinking... control...![]()
u shd jus leave them by the roadsideOriginally posted by foga:if drink with f-friends must standby more cash. to see them home on taxi.
i will pinch harder and turn them 360 deg next time i see her.........Originally posted by InnoHippo:you did not turn the knobs to full volume.
that's why not happy![]()
Chek Ark ah!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u shd jus leave them by the roadside
let them learn to be responsible for wat they do
this is to prevent further trouble for urself......Originally posted by M©+square:Chek Ark ah!!!![]()