Wad if she kanna Qiang Jian???Originally posted by FireIce:this is to prevent further trouble for urself......
the wise cheongstress's advice.....
if the ger wanna spoil the nite for everyone, let the ah nehs take care of her![]()
yeah... often i will sae.. coz cheap mar.. yesterdae wed alrite lar.. ladies free lor.. shots oso free mar... housepour osos free... hahaaOriginally posted by M©+square:But dblO $3 drink hard to resist lah. You go DblO Often? I don't go to their Wed's...overpriced cover charge.
6th Aug to ChinaJump!Originally posted by Lynette80:yeah... often i will sae.. coz cheap mar.. yesterdae wed alrite lar.. ladies free lor.. shots oso free mar... housepour osos free... hahaa![]()
Got events aH?Originally posted by M©+square:6th Aug to ChinaJump!![]()
u can't rape the willingOriginally posted by M©+square:Wad if she kanna Qiang Jian???
No. Jus want to go there and chill....Originally posted by Lynette80:Got events aH?
.......she's not the willing....she's the unconcious.Originally posted by FireIce:u can't rape the willing
willingly let herself get drunk mah..........Originally posted by M©+square:.......she's not the willing....she's the unconcious.
better still, dun go cheong......dun go throw the face of cheongstress......Originally posted by Lynette80:as long as dun completely coma, i think the ger sud have feeling herself...
anyway the bottom is dunnoe how to drink den dun drink so much..
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd jus leave them by the roadside
let them learn to be responsible for wat they do
Lie that aso can ah...k lah.Originally posted by FireIce:willingly let herself get drunk mah..........
damn sure wun let tt happen.....im a responsible cheongstress........Originally posted by foga:cannot like tat lah.
if one day u happened to be drunk, i'm sure u wldn't want ur friends to leave without u.
Originally posted by FireIce:damn sure wun let tt happen.....im a responsible cheongstress........
those who cheong with me knows i dun even bother to touch alcohol (unless bday, give face, or kena sabo-ed)
im there to enjoy the music and to dance......
Very simple....if you can't drink...drag her off that particular table.Originally posted by foga:u mention it urself. many times i have seen my female friend kenna sabo or jio to drink by their 'friends' there. usually this is when i comes in. because i very tua jia, face very fierce, they say i their bf lah, bro lah, uncle lah....
if u kenna saboed by friends drink until buay tahan how? cannot one okie, i'm not always around to help u u know.....
can always say NO.......be firm and show them the middle finger "din u farking hear tt i said i dun wanna drink anymore?"Originally posted by foga:u mention it urself. many times i have seen my female friend kenna sabo or jio to drink by their 'friends' there. usually this is when i comes in. because i very tua jia, face very fierce, they say i their bf lah, bro lah, uncle lah....
if u kenna saboed by friends drink until buay tahan how? cannot one okie, i'm not always around to help u u know.....
Hey... It's not like we wanna carry them around? They should have thought better what...? End of the day, everybody's tired and still have to clear shit ley... Not a pleasant job you know?Originally posted by Lynette80:Hmm.. i think gers tend to be @ a disadvantage.. went tO dOuble O last nite..there was a promo for new drink i think... remy silver + juice... dunno wat is tat... there were 3 gers dressed up in nurse uniform going round to approach pple to try.. putting the drink in a injection syringe..
when they promote hor, those guys allow them to like stand near them.. touch the gers.. but in the end wouldnt even spend 6 miserable bucks to try out the drinks.. poor ger..
Ladies nite always alot things to see.. yesterdae there was this lady who was so drunk den her guy friend have to carry out.. he din even notice that she zao geng already.. cld see her bra clearly and at least half of her boobs are out of the bra cup.. haiz!! guys pls be more careful when u carry ur drunk ger friends~
yah.. personally.. i hate those who go clubbing with me then drunk... i have to take care of them oso.. spoil my day sial.. cannot even enjoy my dae of clubbing~Originally posted by FireIce:damn sure wun let tt happen.....im a responsible cheongstress........
those who cheong with me knows i dun even bother to touch alcohol (unless bday, give face, or kena sabo-ed)
im there to enjoy the music and to dance......
precisely, my FRC will roam the area looking for potential drunk and incapable chiobus.Originally posted by FireIce:u shd jus leave them by the roadside
let them learn to be responsible for wat they do
Originally posted by FireIce:i will pinch harder and turn them 360 deg next time i see her.........