yah ... i noe tat u guys also xin ku carrying the drunk gers.. but wat u all can do is to prevent them from zao geng mar..Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey... It's not like we wanna carry them around? They should have thought better what...? End of the day, everybody's tired and still have to clear shit ley... Not a pleasant job you know?
agree.. tis is definitely true.. dun go over the line if u cannot drink.... the other time my friend was drunk.. we went to the swensens to eat... waw liew she vomit inside there and refuse to stand up lor.. so0o disgusting!! cannot forget tat!Originally posted by CX:yah lah... moral of the story is the same... dunno how to drink, dun drink so much... drink until vomit, drink until unconscious so malu right!?
the worse is those who kena dump by bf or something one... always like to go and drink... drink oredy feel worse, get drunk oredy must trouble pple to take care of her and WORSE... drunk oredy anyhow walk... kena dragged off somewhere and gang-raped then they know man...
i hate drinking with depressed pple... they dun control one...
its stupid to be so drunk. like that how to choose the man u want to go home with. the eyes already semi-closed, sure choose wrong one.Originally posted by CX:yah lah... moral of the story is the same... dunno how to drink, dun drink so much... drink until vomit, drink until unconscious so malu right!?
the worse is those who kena dump by bf or something one... always like to go and drink... drink oredy feel worse, get drunk oredy must trouble pple to take care of her and WORSE... drunk oredy anyhow walk... kena dragged off somewhere and gang-raped then they know man...
i hate drinking with depressed pple... they dun control one...
V spoil the image of nurses leh!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:Hmm.. i think gers tend to be @ a disadvantage.. went tO dOuble O last nite..there was a promo for new drink i think... remy silver + juice... dunno wat is tat... there were 3 gers dressed up in nurse uniform going round to approach pple to try.. putting the drink in a injection syringe..
when they promote hor, those guys allow them to like stand near them.. touch the gers.. but in the end wouldnt even spend 6 miserable bucks to try out the drinks.. poor ger..
Ladies nite always alot things to see.. yesterdae there was this lady who was so drunk den her guy friend have to carry out.. he din even notice that she zao geng already.. cld see her bra clearly and at least half of her boobs are out of the bra cup.. haiz!! guys pls be more careful when u carry ur drunk ger friends~
hahaha.. thats the way of promoting the drink lar.. haha.. seducing ley..Originally posted by ahkico:V spoil the image of nurses leh!!!![]()
Ever try promoting them to ur patient..ask them change the glucose drip to the drink?Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. thats the way of promoting the drink lar.. haha.. seducing ley..![]()
haha.. the other @ DBL O was they put the drinks in the injection syringe and the nurse will feed them`Originally posted by Troy437:Ever try promoting them to ur patient..ask them change the glucose drip to the drink?![]()
later go home with him also get his syringe. most of the times, both up there and down there......Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. the other @ DBL O was they put the drinks in the injection syringe and the nurse will feed them`
Wah ! you got "Mo Swee" fancy meeting you here talking about syringe, both up there and down there. Do you mean "Blow" and "F***"? I now imagine average looking brown hair ger.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:later go home with him also get his syringe. most of the times, both up there and down there......
gals getting drunk is a learning curve. most of us kanna before. but we seldom report police. most of the time, we are too weak to resist. if got conscienc, when we drunk, remember to do us with condom. try not to shoot on our face or hair. we are too tired to clean up....Originally posted by wahlau17:Wah ! you got "Mo Swee" fancy meeting you here talking about syringe, both up there and down there. Do you mean "Blow" and "F***"? I now imagine average looking brown hair ger.
Oh ! by the way. Anybody saw the drunk lady by the road side corner of Mohd Sultan Road ? At first sitting on kerb, her friend (ger) try to flag taxi. Than "Boom!" fell backward on pavement. Her short dark blue skirt barely cover her @#$% part, but lucky she was wearing quite a nice panty, that type lacy in front and can see "mo mo" (hair) becos panty white in colour. (That's why must wear nice panty. Don't leave home without it.) Back to story, her friend still didn't know she "toh liao" and continue to get cab. Finally, one came and the ger friend was surpise that she was lying on the pavement and showing her panties. Quickly drag her into the taxi and left. Anybody see ?
Wah! kanna before ! Next time you want to get drunk, call mi leh !Originally posted by jaimeyeo:gals getting drunk is a learning curve. most of us kanna before. but we seldom report police. most of the time, we are too weak to resist. if got conscienc, when we drunk, remember to do us with condom. try not to shoot on our face or hair. we are too tired to clean up....
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:gals getting drunk is a learning curve. most of us kanna before. but we seldom report police. most of the time, we are too weak to resist. if got conscienc, when we drunk, remember to do us with condom. try not to shoot on our face or hair. we are too tired to clean up....
some of my frens even worse. how many they do with also don't know. only knew it lasted for quite a while.Originally posted by wahlau17:Wah! kanna before ! Next time you want to get drunk, call mi leh !
Sure to take care, never shoot face or hair, will clean you up even and dress you properly before go home. But I know Bo Chance liao.![]()

I not so "chiak ark" I will treat them veri well, but would not be fun, like I say before "dead fish", I don't think I would eat a dead fish.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:some of my frens even worse. how many they do with also don't know. only knew it lasted for quite a while.
if one man still ok, but if one gang, wah, can hurt, i think.
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:some of my frens even worse. how many they do with also don't know. only knew it lasted for quite a while.
if one man still ok, but if one gang, wah, can hurt, i think.
Originally posted by FireIce:hi weiwei!!!!
woohoo~! P-member sia............cool~!
u wish....Originally posted by weiwei:really mehz..? so kua zhang.. not dat i dun believe, it's becoz i dun go cheong wan mahz.. so i dunno.. hmm, me innocent mahz.. haha.. but then if they had been victimised once b4.. surely they would avoid going to cheong again, or perhaps to a lesser extent, drink up to their limit.. i think ppl should not succumb to peer pressure lor.. i noe it's hard (i kenna force to drink a lot b4..) but at least we should remind ourselves to say no..
i think telling guys to do the drunk ladies with condoms n not cumming in their faces/hair shouldnt be much encouraged.. we should send a clear signal to guys out there.. even if you are horny n such good opportunity arises, pls be a gentleman lor.. i'm sure gals will be grateful n appreciate your integrity..
seldom see u post leh........Originally posted by weiwei:horhor.. jie, u too busy le lar.. nv pay attention to me.. dat was quite some time le lehz.. haha.. think 2 months le.. lolx.. how have u been..?
Originally posted by FireIce:hi weiwei!!!!
woohoo~! P-member sia............cool~!
Depends on how drunk the girl is...?Originally posted by shandower:Drunken sex is no fun...![]()