If he wants to do it, there's no such thing called stopping. Unless you put him under surveillance 24/7.Originally posted by shirurinu:That seems so bad.. might as well banned him from gng lo![]()
Temptation do play tricks on the mind.Originally posted by shirurinu:Aiya.. i told my fren if he really wanna fool ard.. it will also happen even he dun go ktv lo
I think it's absolutely alright. My bf calls to tell me he'll be at a nightclub and i'm totally alright with tt. If he really wants to do anything, he doesn't even have to tell me. On my part, if i trust him, i wun ask; if i dun trust him, whatever his reply, i wun believe. His intention to me is just being truthful, nothing else.Originally posted by shirurinu:One of my good friend, her bf told her his colleagues asking him to go nightclub and he might be gng...
i was huh... tot if guys wanna go this kind of places will lie to gf.. y still must tell her leh... whats his intention? make her jealous? or wat?
Well, if most girls are fickle, most guys are easily tempted and challenged..Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:I think it's absolutely alright. My bf calls to tell me he'll be at a nightclub and i'm totally alright with tt. If he really wants to do anything, he doesn't even have to tell me. On my part, if i trust him, i wun ask; if i dun trust him, whatever his reply, i wun believe. His intention to me is just being truthful, nothing else.
Precisely... Tatz y i say at tat moment they dun tink so much liao. Got free one, y not? Temptations r hard 2 resist...Originally posted by ratslen:Well, if most girls are fickle, most guys are easily tempted and challenged..
And alcohol makes a person weaker in their mind.
Given alcohol, girls, and challenges... This is definitely a hard test.
Depends on individuals, most guys can resist alcohol, few guys can resist women and even fewer guys can resist a challenge.Originally posted by shan_cai:Temptations r irresistable... At tat moment, guys onli use their "brother" 2 tink liao... Aft tat den regret or feel guilty...
Ur bf actually told u too... tot only my fren's bf was being weird.. so i know now he's just being frankOriginally posted by p|gGyPeN:I think it's absolutely alright. My bf calls to tell me he'll be at a nightclub and i'm totally alright with tt. If he really wants to do anything, he doesn't even have to tell me. On my part, if i trust him, i wun ask; if i dun trust him, whatever his reply, i wun believe. His intention to me is just being truthful, nothing else.
'Originally posted by shan_cai:Precisely... Tatz y i say at tat moment they dun tink so much liao. Got free one, y not? Temptations r hard 2 resist...
Provided he could be clearminded... from what i know from my fren... she was not on really a good term with her bf recently.. so i'm pretty worried that the guy will use this opportunity to do something funny..Originally posted by ratslen:Depends on individuals, most guys can resist alcohol, few guys can resist women and even fewer guys can resist a challenge.
yes... and for what i know its not that really cheap.. however, since the guys they pay for tips.. they might hug ard... or mayb a little groping ardOriginally posted by ratslen:'
BUT you're wrong about one thing.... IT's NOT FREE.
They will offer a service for a charge unless they are dumb.
I'll rather believe it's not.Originally posted by shirurinu:Provided he could be clearminded... from what i know from my fren... she was not on really a good term with her bf recently.. so i'm pretty worried that the guy will use this opportunity to do something funny..
as an excuse
Ah.. good question. Most guys nowadays no longer go by the old book to conduct themselves.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i'm old school... but won't gentlemen conduct themselves in such a way that they are beyond reproach, so that their other halves will have nothing to distrust about them?
and also to behave in such a way that their other halves have someone they can be so bloody proud of?
so in that way, even with the "friend" forcing him to go, he would not even entertain the idea...
isn't that supposed to be the way?
Well... he said might be going only.... dun think he have reached a decision.. but it was my friend... she doesn't want to stop him from going... she trust him... but she wasn;t sure... of his intention of telling her.. making her uneasy...Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i'm old school... but won't gentlemen conduct themselves in such a way that they are beyond reproach, so that their other halves will have nothing to distrust about them?
and also to behave in such a way that their other halves have someone they can be so bloody proud of?
so in that way, even with the "friend" forcing him to go, he would not even entertain the idea...
isn't that supposed to be the way?
yes... from my fren's bf character... he's that kindda person...Originally posted by ratslen:Ah.. good question. Most guys nowadays no longer go by the old book to conduct themselves.
They prefer... ermmm to have their own sphere of influencing what is right or wrong.
Uncertainty?Originally posted by shirurinu:Well... he said might be going only.... dun think he have reached a decision.. but it was my friend... she doesn't want to stop him from going... she trust him... but she wasn;t sure... of his intention of telling her.. making her uneasy...
Originally posted by ratslen:Uncertainty?
He lacked discipline?
I believe if a guy is truthful of his actions and willing to say it out, he must at least have the intention to remain faithful in the first place. Maybe he was trying to test her reaction but I don't think he has any intention to become unfaithful.
Along the way comes bump and humans oftenly uses their own brand of rulers to measure the distance travelled.Originally posted by the Bear:testing of someone is a lack of trust and faith...
oh well... again, it's theirs..
but only he himself will know if he is being truthful or testing her reaction only... but to give him benefit of doubt.. i told my friend he's just being frank...Originally posted by ratslen:Uncertainty?
He lacked discipline?
I believe if a guy is truthful of his actions and willing to say it out, he must at least have the intention to remain faithful in the first place. Maybe he was trying to test her reaction but I don't think he has any intention to become unfaithful.
Originally posted by ratslen:Along the way comes bump and humans oftenly uses their own brand of rulers to measure the distance travelled.
A pathetic race.![]()
chim... dun understandOriginally posted by ratslen:Along the way comes bump and humans oftenly uses their own brand of rulers to measure the distance travelled.
A pathetic race.![]()