The guy wants to go to nightclub and enjoy the girls there and do not want to feel bad about lying to the girlfriend....and of course, secretly hopes that the girlfriend will not stop him from exercising his rights...of 'freedom'.Originally posted by shirurinu:One of my good friend, her bf told her his colleagues asking him to go nightclub and he might be gng...
i was huh... tot if guys wanna go this kind of places will lie to gf.. y still must tell her leh... whats his intention? make her jealous? or wat?
Dont need alcohol to make a person weaker la, very sad i think all men or 90%above are easily taken in under those circumtances.Originally posted by ratslen:Well, if most girls are fickle, most guys are easily tempted and challenged..
And alcohol makes a person weaker in their mind.
Given alcohol, girls, and challenges... This is definitely a hard test.
I think he just want to be truthful...years back when I was in NS...my platoon mates also jio me go...I also told my gf...she is still my gf now(I didnt go and I didnt tell her I didnt go until some time later)...Originally posted by shirurinu:coz my fren's bf is in navy... then he just came back from a trip.. then one of his colleagues wanna go celebrate lo... but if he gng... y must tell my fren leh.. so strange hor.. or he just wanna be truthful?
Originally posted by Churra:yah, make sure nia.. whether u really behave or not, ur gf also cannot see.... heh.
Originally posted by tare:once hubby told me he might need to go ktv with his client, cos his client hinted. at 1st told him, orh okie... i pass u my K-box card. he said not tat kinda ktv....it's "tat" kinda ktv.....
my response? "Wah issit? Can i go?? huh, cannot har? okie lor, then u go lah. Nvr go b4 go and see wat it's like mah.... come back tell me hor!!"
That's the positive response most hope to get.Originally posted by tare:once hubby told me he might need to go ktv with his client, cos his client hinted. at 1st told him, orh okie... i pass u my K-box card. he said not tat kinda ktv....it's "tat" kinda ktv.....
my response? "Wah issit? Can i go?? huh, cannot har? okie lor, then u go lah. Nvr go b4 go and see wat it's like mah.... come back tell me hor!!"
tts reverse psychologyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:That's the positive response most hope to get.![]()
errr... nope i really thot if can go and see not bad....Originally posted by FireIce:tts reverse psychology![]()
positive but uncommon, so dun hope for tat!Originally posted by kopiosatu:That's the positive response most hope to get.![]()
i haven been to those places b4, but i m rather keen to go..to experience wat's like n kinda go look see look see..but i heard its quite expensive...so i gave up the idea..Originally posted by tare:errr... nope i really thot if can go and see not bad....
but at the end he din lah.... he was hoping i KBKP then he got excuse not to go. end up he spent few hundreds $$ buy a gift for his client instead.![]()
Wah... LIDO PALACE.. Expensive Place wor.. the gals there is it really more high class as in dun anyhow grope the guy.. How different is it then those normal KTV Gals?Originally posted by edseeker31:there isn't anything really wrong with going to these places... i've told my partner i was going to these "Papaya-land" so many times... this is part and parcel of my job... entertainment. even told her i've been to those massage parlours (minus all the "Special" details)
there were times i've even told her how these gals stripped and paraded in the rooms... of cos she felt much better when I told her I was going to LIDO PALACE cos she knows the gals there more "high-class"
anyway, the bottom line is.... whats wrong with telling her. if she is mature enough to trust you, you can tell her anything... but if she's still the immature sort, you can tell her you're going to the library and she'll still suspect if you're there to meet another gal....
very different... it depends on who you're entertaining....Originally posted by shirurinu:Wah... LIDO PALACE.. Expensive Place wor.. the gals there is it really more high class as in dun anyhow grope the guy.. How different is it then those normal KTV Gals?
U r damn right man.....Originally posted by shirurinu:If is sg gals.. of coz nothing much lo...
But if its those china or vietnam gals.. very difficult to say already lo... coz they come here to make money de.. of coz can be very wild...
but got friends..haha.Originally posted by ratslen:empty his wallet before he goes out.![]()
Definitely he can't pay for extra services.... NO nets, no CC too. hahahahaa![]()
well...my feeling is...if she is not happy..does not means she inmature mah..rite? heng sg dun hv duck ktv...or else..she tell u go duck ktv..maybe u also buey song leh..but u cannot..cos u r mature..hehe..Originally posted by edseeker31:there isn't anything really wrong with going to these places... i've told my partner i was going to these "Papaya-land" so many times... this is part and parcel of my job... entertainment. even told her i've been to those massage parlours (minus all the "Special" details)
there were times i've even told her how these gals stripped and paraded in the rooms... of cos she felt much better when I told her I was going to LIDO PALACE cos she knows the gals there more "high-class"
anyway, the bottom line is.... whats wrong with telling her. if she is mature enough to trust you, you can tell her anything... but if she's still the immature sort, you can tell her you're going to the library and she'll still suspect if you're there to meet another gal....
What's wrong with that? You're SO CUTE... Think I would like to do the SAME TOO??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U r damn right man.....even the sales gals in shenzhen which i went there also pinch my cheeks....
So u want him to come bk and tell u hor the edited version story or the original story????Originally posted by tare:once hubby told me he might need to go ktv with his client, cos his client hinted. at 1st told him, orh okie... i pass u my K-box card. he said not tat kinda ktv....it's "tat" kinda ktv.....