when i was on Qantas to aus, the waitresses oso not chio, in fact, most are plump.....and the males are mainly old men....but the service is damn good.....Originally posted by sohguanh:I notice BA employ quite matronly mature air stewardesses hahahaha... see them I feel like see my mother at home hahahahah..... I guess BA clientele are those old or mature male or family audience.
do not be mistaken by the things she carries and what she wears....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:just had lunch with my fren from SIA. she only working for one year. very different now. branded bag, heavy make up, shawl and shoes. though she is not saying it, she is definitely earning big time. wonder how much stewardess make. if 4k or 5k, its not tat much mah. so willing to spend......
i like Muji........wu yin liang pinOriginally posted by Bloop...:What's wrong with branded goods?All my things are branded too. Casio watch, Bata shoes, Swan socks, Giordano jeans, Hang Ten t-shirt, etc...
my pencil case is frm there...Originally posted by FireIce:i like Muji........wu yin liang pin
the brand is "no brand"![]()
FL?Originally posted by shandower:Some stewardesses do FL.![]()
i got the big,long, black netted pencil case oso....bought long long ago, before the pulled outta singapore...now still using......surprisingly durableOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:my pencil case is frm there...![]()
i heard about sex in cockpit and blowjobs in 1st class, but i din know is requisite...................Originally posted by weird70s:I knew of this friend friend who is a stewardess. The first international flight, she and other new stewardesses have to have sex with the pilot and the head steward to make her life easier in the airlines. It is been over 8 years and each time they go international flights, sex is requisite.
mine is the metal pencil case...Originally posted by FireIce:i got the big,long, black netted pencil case oso....bought long long ago, before the pulled outta singapore...now still using......surprisingly durable
last time got pens, pencils, color pencils.....all stationery from Muji.......
i love the big metal file.....can kok ppl's head if they bully me....
now i using Muji namecard-holder....
the titbits are yummy too!
Good for you! No need to bow to pressure from the rest. Juz be yourself. Living within your means is the key.Originally posted by shirurinu:Yes.. its quite true... but SQ stewardess particularly likes to buy LV.. think they stereotpyed themselves... but it all depends on individual...
I'm not flying with SQ and my pay is not that much like 4k but i dun go for branded stuff too.... I just thought it's so wasteful to spend so much on accessories...
I still go out with t-shirt and jeans![]()
Not sure but I do heard that it really happens.Originally posted by FireIce:i heard about sex in cockpit and blowjobs in 1st class, but i din know is requisite...................![]()
OIC....no wonder my "waitress" friend got so many LV bags and collectionOriginally posted by FireIce:no need work oso can afford lah....the "cheaper" branded
when i was in sec sch, although my lao peh lao bu no gimme a big allowance, i still can save and buy tt roccobarocco jeans and that versace jacket and that sonia rykiel bag.....
those waitresses always carry LV one....
seldom see them buy other brands......almost always is LV
cos LV bery cheap at nuu ren jie in HK
tts how my fren always tease them....
actually.... do you all know that not only those waitresses in the air carry LV bags or products....Originally posted by arse-fan:OIC....no wonder my "waitress" friend got so many LV bags and collection![]()
No wor... bu she de spend so much just to buy a bag.... most expensive item.. guess wallet hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:lets see.......do you have that LV bag?
i thought they are talking abt stewardess?Originally posted by FireIce:materialistic
a sad fact tt has encroached most waitresses these days.......
Quite true. Some even comes back as mistresses to rich men. Most actually rather earn by per client rather to stick to one unless that one is uber-rich.Originally posted by patri_cia:heard that stewardess are high class pros.. they get their clients on planes in their destinated areas to get over their boredom there, mean time also earn extra cash.