ohs i see,, cos i dont think is so easy to zaogeng lor.. but yet guys like very easy see liddat. wahahas.. thank yous.. any opinions from the guys??Originally posted by FireIce:most is bu xiao xin one....
but some guys' eyes are jus so sharp....and they always say they oso bu xiao xin see one...
there are gers who perpersly wear bery revealing, but their intention is not to zaogeng....is to show and attact attention....so if guys look at them, they have achieved wat they want.....ATTENTION!
Guys ways get to see gals zaogeng coz... Their eyes is ways on the look out...Originally posted by small_girl:hi.. i was just wondering.. how do girls zaogeng? as in so easy for guys to see one meh? i thought the girls will be more careful.. unless they purposely want guys to see.. please give me your honest opinions thanks..
dunno what's wrong with guys also.. they all perverted minds.. just curious know how cos i always dont wear shorts under my school skirt.. cos dont lke.. but hear all the zaogeng story all so scary.. hees..Originally posted by FireIce:wats so nice to see zaogeng ah?
wait cannot tio 4D or toto how?
lose mahjong how?
avoid escalators......cross ur legs when u sit and pull the hem of ur skirt down......Originally posted by small_girl:dunno what's wrong with guys also.. they all perverted minds.. just curious know how cos i always dont wear shorts under my school skirt.. cos dont lke.. but hear all the zaogeng story all so scary.. hees..
Not all guys are pervert.. If guys pervert then all women are cheap.Originally posted by small_girl:dunno what's wrong with guys also.. they all perverted minds.. just curious know how cos i always dont wear shorts under my school skirt.. cos dont lke.. but hear all the zaogeng story all so scary.. hees..
how pull? from what i think cross le most of the time cannot see de.. unless you cross and pull youir skirt up.Originally posted by FireIce:avoid escalators......cross ur legs when u sit and pull the hem of ur skirt down......
ok fine. most guys are pervert. happy?Originally posted by Evanglion:Not all guys are pervert.. If guys pervert then all women are cheap.![]()
sort of like straightening ur skirt so it covers as much surface area as possible...Originally posted by small_girl:how pull? from what i think cross le most of the time cannot see de.. unless you cross and pull youir skirt up.
ohs.. but sometimes i think the skirt kanna kiap better.. cos school skirt if you pull straight when crossing legs the sides got even more hole, then can see more obvious.. dunnos la..Originally posted by FireIce:sort of like straightening ur skirt so it covers as much surface area as possible...
cos sometimes when u cross ur legs, ur skirt gets gathered up....
some guys oso like to beo thighs one......
Of coz happy. But thats what you think only. then even your dad is pervert if you think that way. kids thought.. haiz.. sadness.Originally posted by small_girl:ok fine. most guys are pervert. happy?
my eyes always on 'look out' mode for zao geng...Originally posted by FireIce:most is bu xiao xin one....
but some guys' eyes are jus so sharp....and they always say they oso bu xiao xin see one...
there are gers who perpersly wear bery revealing, but their intention is not to zaogeng....is to show and attact attention....so if guys look at them, they have achieved wat they want.....ATTENTION!
cos your eyes is strategically positioned at certain spots of her bodyOriginally posted by chunyong:my eyes always on 'look out' mode for zao geng...
some gals 'bua liap' let u see...dats purposely one...
wahhhhhOriginally posted by FireIce:wats so nice to see zaogeng ah?
wait cannot tio 4D or toto how?
lose mahjong how?
Aiya! Let newbee uncle tell you wat I saw which I call purposely.Originally posted by small_girl:hi.. i was just wondering.. how do girls zaogeng? as in so easy for guys to see one meh? i thought the girls will be more careful.. unless they purposely want guys to see.. please give me your honest opinions thanks..
no wonder got so many car accidents lahOriginally posted by wahlau17:Aiya! Let newbee uncle tell you wat I saw which I call purposely.
About two weeks ago at the junction of Shenton Way and "Lau Pah Sat" I was in my car at the first row waiting for the traffic lights to turn green. As the "Green Man" started to flash, a lady about 24 yr in a very short black mini skirt with a slit up her left thigh, begin to run from my right to the left, as she ran her skirt flapped backward showing the whole front of privates, she was wearing a very transparent white panties, and I swear you could see every single hair down there. The other few car next to me also saw these and all of us were shocked and it took us a while to drive off even after the lights turned green. And she didn't even lift a finger to pull her skirt, somemore turn back and look at us with smiling face.
So, do gers nowadays think it is fashionable to show as much panties as possible ? Or should I say wear as little panties as possible and show it.
I notice lately that gers (mostly ladies in their thirties) don't bother to cross their legs anymore when they sit, some even spread it a little, if you pay attention as you drive along the roads you will see them at the bus stops in the morning/evening rush hours, or during lunch time at hawker centres try sitting opposite a lady in mini skirts, I assure you will see something when she sit, or when she is about to stand or try to cross her legs.
School girls are oso very chio, some don't even wear panty, got see only malay girl in uniform at fast food chain sitting leg open and below lips smiling at whoever want to see.![]()
ohs.. that's what i think also.. as in when you cross legs when want change legs lift up le then can see.. especially on bus the seats. the opposite each other one.. a bit dangerous i guess.. then in school when sit cross leg always have to hold skirt. and eat at canteen go in the bench very xin ku.. must protect..Originally posted by wahlau17:Aiya! Let newbee uncle tell you wat I saw which I call purposely.
About two weeks ago at the junction of Shenton Way and "Lau Pah Sat" I was in my car at the first row waiting for the traffic lights to turn green. As the "Green Man" started to flash, a lady about 24 yr in a very short black mini skirt with a slit up her left thigh, begin to run from my right to the left, as she ran her skirt flapped backward showing the whole front of privates, she was wearing a very transparent white panties, and I swear you could see every single hair down there. The other few car next to me also saw these and all of us were shocked and it took us a while to drive off even after the lights turned green. And she didn't even lift a finger to pull her skirt, somemore turn back and look at us with smiling face.
So, do gers nowadays think it is fashionable to show as much panties as possible ? Or should I say wear as little panties as possible and show it.
I notice lately that gers (mostly ladies in their thirties) don't bother to cross their legs anymore when they sit, some even spread it a little, if you pay attention as you drive along the roads you will see them at the bus stops in the morning/evening rush hours, or during lunch time at hawker centres try sitting opposite a lady in mini skirts, I assure you will see something when she sit, or when she is about to stand or try to cross her legs.
School girls are oso very chio, some don't even wear panty, got see only malay girl in uniform at fast food chain sitting leg open and below lips smiling at whoever want to see.![]()
mi decent leh ... mi good good boi hereOriginally posted by small_girl:ohs.. dont like wearing shorts!! or tights. whatever.. lazy buy.. and comfortable or not? i dont like cos will make me look fat.. dowan so ugly.. and i dont wear mini skirt one.. and i always wear underwear hees.. why got girl so no self pride and so disgusting one ah? let you guys see.. aiyah.. please lor.. even my dad watch porn. i know he is perverted, as guys are.. decent guys are hard and hard to find..
u mean u good good boi-yaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi decent leh ... mi good good boi here