please la.. all guys say they are decent. truth is they are not..Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi decent leh ... mi good good boi here
mi too... mi guai kia here...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi decent leh ... mi good good boi here
u personally verified?Originally posted by Evanglion:so many women nowdays so choosy, thats why nowdays so many old virgin lolx..![]()
so if is knee length or higher skirt wont zaogeng la? shorts also can? amazing..Originally posted by ratslen:Along the edges of the railings of Shopping centres and malls. Women wearing shorts / mini skirts who stick near railings where the escalators are tend to zao geng.
then make sure u dun fall in love with any of them.Originally posted by small_girl:please la.. all guys say they are decent. truth is they are not..
<Originally posted by FireIce:most is bu xiao xin one....
but some guys' eyes are jus so sharp....and they always say they oso bu xiao xin see one...
there are gers who perpersly wear bery revealing, but their intention is not to zaogeng....is to show and attact attention....so if guys look at them, they have achieved wat they want.....ATTENTION!
yes, I very agree. Unless she a boot or perhaps a lesbian. If not, look at the way she talk.Originally posted by jOhO:then make sure u dun fall in love with any of them.
btw.. sentosa!!!! come come come, click the link in my signature. don't worree u can wear shorts, no one's gonna look.
I please back leh.. All gals said they are not cheap. Truth is they are..Originally posted by small_girl:please la.. all guys say they are decent. truth is they are not..
Accepted. So you know how we feel right now heh? next time say earlier mah.Originally posted by small_girl:not say i got anything against guys la.. i also want a proper bf what.. just that i got cheated by guys too many times.. then is like.. guys all very bad lor.. now my sis also facing guy trouble. she married le the guy still so jerk.. sorry ok?? and not all girls are cheap la.. just most of themok, im so gonna be slaughtered..
you r right! We guys falling into their web.Originally posted by FireIce:most is bu xiao xin one....
but some guys' eyes are jus so sharp....and they always say they oso bu xiao xin see one...
there are gers who perpersly wear bery revealing, but their intention is not to zaogeng....is to show and attact attention....so if guys look at them, they have achieved wat they want.....ATTENTION!
Accecpted. Now you know how we feel heh? I guess when people jio you go steady that time you always easy to get on hands. If not why you end up steadying the bad guys? first, you have to know them for a long time already to check whether their good or bad then by that time that guy fit your requirement then go steady also not late what... maybe Nan Ren Bu why Nu Ren Bu Ai or Nu Ren Bu Why Nan Ren Bu Why?Originally posted by small_girl:not say i got anything against guys la.. i also want a proper bf what.. just that i got cheated by guys too many times.. then is like.. guys all very bad lor.. now my sis also facing guy trouble. she married le the guy still so jerk.. sorry ok?? and not all girls are cheap la.. just most of themok, im so gonna be slaughtered..
Yeah, its human nature. Its in our gene, no matter wat, we can't change this.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:If a guy is not a slightest pervert... most likely he is gay or he is not a man... please lor... it's our nature la... what you want to do... just that some guys study more and know that it isn't very polite to peep but hell when the temptations come you know what happens
want to blame oso must blame eve... for tempting adam to eat the fruit...![]()