You can massage me and then lick my balls too.Originally posted by Sensual Hands:I have been reading sgforums for long time, but never join-in discussion.
Would like to get some response from female in group to gauge whether got potential or not to provide massage on a partime basis to supplement $$$.
Have some training in massage from Thailand many years back but never put to use. Maybe got potential than can consider setup full time.
No offence to guys, but I think you all prefer to be massage by gers.
Furthermore, I small build might not have enough strength to do a good job.
Sorry, NO Offence. I am NOT into gay sex.Originally posted by SmallPanda:You can massage me and then lick my balls too.
Then we can have gay sex and you can cum inside me.![]()
Good ! I noe who to look for if business really good until cheo buay keh.Originally posted by xian89:i lost my golden touch liao.. Used to help friends massage but now dun liao
wat a perverted gay panda!!!Originally posted by SmallPanda:You can massage me and then lick my balls too.
Then we can have gay sex and you can cum inside me.![]()

why must pay??? ask their bf to massage for them can already what........ and for those gals without bf.... u can always pm mi for free massage okOriginally posted by Sensual Hands:I have been reading sgforums for long time, but never join-in discussion.
Would like to get some response from female in group to gauge whether got potential or not to provide massage on a partime basis to supplement $$$.
Have some training in massage from Thailand many years back but never put to use. Maybe got potential than can consider setup full time.
No offence to guys, but I think you all prefer to be massage by gers.
Furthermore, I small build might not have enough strength to do a good job.
Oh really?Originally posted by weird70s:I always massage several females friends of mine, single and married ones. Each part of their body. They like it very much. They like itr because it is not their bf or husband doing it. Most of the time, I get to have sex with them.
tat's because u haven't been massaged by me.Originally posted by shan_cai:I onli like 2 b massaged by my hubby...
U can send your hubby for upgrading mah? Upgrade his massage skill I mean.Originally posted by shan_cai:I onli like 2 b massaged by my hubby...
Originally posted by weird70s:I always massage several females friends of mine, single and married ones. Each part of their body. They like it very much. They like itr because it is not their bf or husband doing it. Most of the time, I get to have sex with them.
I also wanna try...?Originally posted by xian89:tat's because u haven't been massaged by me.
Opps ...
/run away
see a guy holding parang
Yup.. that's why I often get them at my condo to sleep over night or over the weekend...Originally posted by shandower:Oh really?
Thank you for your frank answer, something else ???Originally posted by creepycrawlie:i think the answer is yes. But then you have to be prepared for people to want something else out of plain massage.
Not uncommon for men to provide (clean) massage for women in the west.
Good idea. but got no proper training school to conduct classes, furthermore, only know how to provide massage, but to teach could be entirely different.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:U can send your hubby for upgrading mah? Upgrade his massage skill I mean.
Send him for training under Sensual Hands. Of course Sensual Hands must charge your hubby course fees lah.
That way everybody happy. Your sex live improve and Sensual Hands financial position improve.
Singapore oso got ? Cost I am not sure.Originally posted by wonderwoman913:I WANT TO LEARN MASSAGE LEH. WHERE TO GO LEARN???THAILAND ???????SOR FAR. SINGAPORE GOT OR NOT???????COST HOW MUCH.?????????GOT FREE TRAINNING OR NOT???????![]()