One day free, support, suport mi leh. Really need the $$$.Originally posted by LeslieWonder:Yes. I do. I like to be massaged by man. I like the strength that they use. Wherever I go for business trips, I always have massage, and of course man massage.
Wah ! recommend me some business leh! Need extra $$$.Originally posted by weird70s:I always massage several females friends of mine, single and married ones. Each part of their body. They like it very much. They like itr because it is not their bf or husband doing it. Most of the time, I get to have sex with them.

What's wrong if it is pure clean massage ???Originally posted by LeslieWonder:Frankly speaking, dare not try in Singapore cause the island too small. Not really nice if happen to meet each other at wrong place and wrong timing.
my mom hates me massage her. Always say she bio 4D cannot touch shoulder.Originally posted by ImperialAp:I only massage my mom and she loves it.
hey, its a sure-fire way into our clothes and the start of wild and passionate xxx. guys who know how to do it, got advantage. they always get their way.Originally posted by ratslen:Dont ever try, it always end up having one party eventually trying to initiate something. In my case... I wouldn't talk about it.
U got try before isit ?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:hey, its a sure-fire way into our clothes and the start of wild and passionate xxx. guys who know how to do it, got advantage. they always get their way.
while massaging, they know where to press, where to push, where to touch to make us moan. especially when we turn over. if he got good build, our lower body also catch fire and sure want some of his .....
if u good with ur hands, u are more likely to be good in bed too. thats why we so willing....Originally posted by Clement86:Yeah..
Female sure like massaging, relax them a bit and also their body, loose those tense muscles, then their mind also relax, and if you do a good job at that time or all the time, they may begin to love you and move on to bed~
Keke..
This could happen more exciting if you are all alone, and if she volunteer to lay down on bed~
Keke..![]()
oh boy... I am going to enrol for massage courses soon.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:if u good with ur hands, u are more likely to be good in bed too. thats why we so willing....
OH ! I see. But we know how to "Cheo Lang", I will pretend not to know you.Originally posted by LeslieWonder:Of course massage without clothes on.... then can feel the touch and more relax in this way. Wrong timing and wrong place meaning .... when I am having business lunch/dinner at someplace, then we meet, not so nice to let other parties know about the massage things....
I agree with you on not calling clients when you see them outside. BUT you "BUAY SWEE" suddenly come only offer your services, I how to get customer from here somemore.Originally posted by wahlau17:OH ! I see. But we know how to "Cheo Lang", I will pretend not to know you.
I would normally not call anyone I meet outside unless you call or speak to me, this is all part of our business.
Not to worry, when you really need a good rub send me a private email @ my profile page.
I hope sensual hand do not think I am stealing his customer Hehehe..