wat for go this type of places?Originally posted by Wetsensation:But if anyone who have any recommendations on other KTVs, please share with 'tense up' working guys like me...![]()
Err... please excuse FI, she's a bit slow.Originally posted by FireIce:wat for go this type of places?
wanna un-tense, go home and SLEEP!
yah lor.. the most use apple pie lor...Originally posted by FireIce:wat for go this type of places?
wanna un-tense, go home and SLEEP!
Actually no one understand. What is unserstand?Originally posted by Wetsensation:THIS IS MEANT FOR GUYS ONLY, GIRL WON'T UNSERSTAND
I think the emphasis the word tense prolly means its not just muscles that are aching or that he's sleepy...Originally posted by Wetsensation:THIS IS MEANT FOR GUYS ONLY, GIRL WON'T UNSERSTAND
Kinda tense up in my job lately, especially in sales industry. Sometimes you've gotta relieve yourself at the expense of others, especially on gals... So lately I had been going to all these KTVs lounges along the street of geylang, katong... And i can recommend some nice and and cost effective places, that is TH KTV at Geylang Lor31, BS at Lor 7 or MG at Tanjong Katong. Average spent is about $80 plus tipping with 2 girls. Leave aside Orchard K or Boss lah, go one time quarter of my salary gone liao.
The best part is get the ktv girl to be your gf, and you'll have a lot to enjoy. Free too... Hoping a very experience guys would guide us along.
But if anyone who have any recommendations on other KTVs, please share with 'tense up' working guys like me...![]()
You get other music stations.Originally posted by Wetsensation:Different frequency would not get the right tuning....
wah later play sports liao den angry cos lose...den fight got more stress sia......Originally posted by elindra:I agree with FireIce. Going home to sleep and rest is the best or better still, go do some sports and breathe in the fresh air.
Don't have to be competitive sports. Going for a swim is relaxing, going blading is relaxing or going to the gymOriginally posted by beavan:wah later play sports liao den angry cos lose...den fight got more stress sia......![]()
cycle lohzOriginally posted by elindra:Don't have to be competitive sports. Going for a swim is relaxing, going blading is relaxing or going to the gym![]()
TH ktv convept same as mg all china gals inside....yeah its quite reasonable besides orchard k, tianenman,lido palace...boss quite happening too but abit steep, can try k2 at parklane or the one above k2 at parklane too 4got wat name liao lah...egos is still one of the best with different theme night like nurses night,school uniform night...can oso try xin tian di at tanjong pager next to the 50s nightclub...or stages ard novena...diamond at balestier point oso not bad....hollywood at furama hotel usual to b quite gd too...Originally posted by Wetsensation:THIS IS MEANT FOR GUYS ONLY, GIRL WON'T UNSERSTAND
Kinda tense up in my job lately, especially in sales industry. Sometimes you've gotta relieve yourself at the expense of others, especially on gals... So lately I had been going to all these KTVs lounges along the street of geylang, katong... And i can recommend some nice and and cost effective places, that is TH KTV at Geylang Lor31, BS at Lor 7 or MG at Tanjong Katong. Average spent is about $80 plus tipping with 2 girls. Leave aside Orchard K or Boss lah, go one time quarter of my salary gone liao.
The best part is get the ktv girl to be your gf, and you'll have a lot to enjoy. Free too... Hoping a very experience guys would guide us along.
But if anyone who have any recommendations on other KTVs, please share with 'tense up' working guys like me...![]()
Err... I think he meant 'uninserted stand' or something..?Originally posted by Nelstar:Actually no one understand. What is unserstand?![]()
Think might not be really good....the gal might demand maintence from him...thus he be paying more than those tips.Originally posted by FireIce:who say i dun understand?
so hor, i suggest u to sleep to un-tense....FREE OF CHARGE!!
save money oso leh....so u can feed ur ktv girl...so she does not have to work in ktv and giving free sex to other patrons....can everyday at home give u free sex....no need tip!