Eh, you think so easy to get a gf? Like going grocery shopping at NTUC supermarket like that? All arranged nicely for you to pick and choose?Originally posted by elindra:If you want the bedroom kind of exercise. Better to get a gf. Never know what you might catch. Hah![]()
Hmmmm maybe the guys I know all don't have problems getting gfs/lovers. Same applies for the girls I know.Originally posted by mushigen:Eh, you think so easy to get a gf? Like going grocery shopping at NTUC supermarket like that? All arranged nicely for you to pick and choose?
If get those super religious and conservative gf, good luck to the guy. Cannot get what he wants from the girl and yet cannot even think of getting it elsewhere.
Yap i agree with u. "ren bu feng liu wang sao lian". Dun always chia "jie", sometimes must eat a bit of "Cho"Originally posted by Wetsensation:Different frequency would not get the right tuning....
You obviously:Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL...Why KTV Geylang??
I rather suffer in silence and not have any sex and save myself for my future wife..
any gals today shares the same view??
I like my gal to dress sexily and put on makeup..
but i hope the same thing
i do not abuse her intergrity and she doesn't abuse my intergrity ,
if ever the urge to have sex comes inside my mind
i will remind myself of how much she means to me inside my heart
and even when i get horny..
i will go toilet and cry...will never abuse my girlfriend
And if next time break up i will be answerable to her future Husband
How would the child feel that he...comes from a "un-clean" mum
CAUSE Jesus said that premarital sex is wrong!!
So if u share the same view here..come post..
Wow! Men like u still exist meh? Can i have ur number plzzzz............Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL...Why KTV Geylang??
I rather suffer in silence and not have any sex and save myself for my future wife..
any gals today shares the same view??
I like my gal to dress sexily and put on makeup..
but i hope the same thing
i do not abuse her intergrity and she doesn't abuse my intergrity ,
if ever the urge to have sex comes inside my mind
i will remind myself of how much she means to me inside my heart
and even when i get horny..
i will go toilet and cry...will never abuse my girlfriend
And if next time break up i will be answerable to her future Husband
How would the child feel that he...comes from a "un-clean" mum
CAUSE Jesus said that premarital sex is wrong!!
So if u share the same view here..come post..
$80 only? What drinks you order?Originally posted by Wetsensation:THIS IS MEANT FOR GUYS ONLY, GIRL WON'T UNSERSTAND
is TH KTV at Geylang Lor31, BS at Lor 7 or MG at Tanjong Katong. Average spent is about $80 plus tipping with 2 girls.
It is wrong to have sex with GF..Originally posted by mushigen:You obviously:
1) Don't have a gf but wish to have badly, or
2) You have never been dumped by a girl you love badly.
Trust me, once you experience No.2, your views will be changed permanently.
I could be wrong. Mai flame me.
Pardon me, but I think you are wrong. How people respond to break-ups and how they move on is different for each person. So being dumped does not mean one's views on relationships will change totally, although it's very likely a person gets dis-illusioned. I also feel your comments are assuming too much, there is nothing wrong with an attached guy saying what he has just said.Originally posted by mushigen:You obviously:
1) Don't have a gf but wish to have badly, or
2) You have never been dumped by a girl you love badly.
Trust me, once you experience No.2, your views will be changed permanently.
I could be wrong. Mai flame me.
Sorry to say, I too don't think you understand. It's not really about the singing and all, it's really about sex. From what you say, are you asking that he should find a girlfriend purely for sex? Maybe he's not ready for a relationship? Work too much, too stress? Thing is guys will have sexual urges from time to time, if for him the urge comes and he has no gf/wife, next easiest is paid sex lor. If not it's go for ONS or find a f*** buddy. If not? Rape? I'm not saying what he is doing is morally wrong or right, just feel that your suggestions are not directed at the main problem.Originally posted by FireIce:i understand tt man (and woman) like to "release" from work stress and all tt....but there are better choices out there than to immerse urself in booze and sleaze....
there are chillout pubs and lounges which offer a nice atmosphere and good booze....
decent, clean, affordable KTVs are available.....if u relli want to sing....suck as Partyworld, Kbox, Kster......
im not sure how heavy u weigh the sex part....no gf? or she not giving u enuf? or u can't stand it sticking to one?
think of how ur future wife would think of u if she knows tt u frequent such places......
No need to worry for me..at least im not going to rot in hell for some sort of sex crimes commited hereOriginally posted by mushigen:I worry for you. I really do.
I agree with you, a relationship based purely on sex will not last. Even if both are 'good enough', if one day just bored with sex how? And how many years can you keep having sex?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:No need to worry for me..at least im not going to rot in hell for some sort of sex crimes commited here
I only worry because i wonder if there's any gal out there who share same view with me =)
Anyway i have different ways of satisfying my wife ..
other then intercourse etc...
Just having the journey with the rest of my life with the girl i love
beats all the sexual experience i might experience throughout my life
So what even if im impotent?
Cannot stand?
So what??
If the gurl love me..she will definitely don't mind...As love as love is around ...who bothers??
so selfish...maybe she dun mind but she will still have urges... if she cannot handle and go find other man, u will forgive her right? becos u love her and its u who dun give her , so not her fault...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Cannot stand?
So what??
If the gurl love me..she will definitely don't mind...As love as love is around ...who bothers??
Think girls are more feeling orientated. So long as feeling is right, no matter how the sex is they would still enjoy.Originally posted by Axelheat755:so selfish...maybe she dun mind but she will still have urges... if she cannot handle and go find other man, u will forgive her right? becos u love her and its u who dun give her , so not her fault...
true there are other ways to satisfy a woman, but nothing beats intercourse...
If Women Need Sex That Much ..Then Why Is Men Not Paid for Having Sex with women but rather Vice Versa?Originally posted by Axelheat755:so selfish...maybe she dun mind but she will still have urges... if she cannot handle and go find other man, u will forgive her right? becos u love her and its u who dun give her , so not her fault...
true there are other ways to satisfy a woman, but nothing beats intercourse...
Firstly there are those who are called gigolos. just fewer cos average man can only do one time and have to rest. not like woman can do a few times then rest.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:If Women Need Sex That Much ..Then Why Is Men Not Paid for Having Sex with women but rather Vice Versa?
The Truth is Women has lesser sexual urges then men
and the demand for men when it comes to sex is lower.
Therefore if i dun mind that much about sex..most likely she oso would not mine that much =)
Anyway if she needs sex that MUCH
there is always something called Sex Toy
Anyway here's a link to bring up the mood here
http://myhome.hanafos.com/~tigers0/smtown.wm
Life is not all about sex!
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:damn... i tot ur link is to a hot sm movie ahaha
[b] Anyway here's a link to bring up the mood here
http://myhome.hanafos.com/~tigers0/smtown.wm
b]
Eeee... u cannot stand i oso dun want. U r wrong to say tat gals wont mind if she loves u. A marriage w/out sex is not complete. Even gays who love each other have anal sex as they cant do it the normal way.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:No need to worry for me..at least im not going to rot in hell for some sort of sex crimes commited here
I only worry because i wonder if there's any gal out there who share same view with me =)
Anyway i have different ways of satisfying my wife ..
other then intercourse etc...
Just having the journey with the rest of my life with the girl i love
beats all the sexual experience i might experience throughout my life
So what even if im impotent?
Cannot stand?
So what??