Really? after 30?? LOL ...giggolos in SG ??lol but the number is like SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO little in SG lorOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Firstly there are those who are called gigolos. just fewer cos average man can only do one time and have to rest. not like woman can do a few times then rest.
u r right 50%. before 30, a woman sexual urges is like a stream, after 30 its like a roaring river. men before 30 is a tiger, after 30 is a mouse
im not saying that she need it that MUCH... but it happens whether she wants it or not.
if sex toy can do the job, we can do without men(said like a lesbian? )
Cannot stand is one thing, but care only for sex is another. Sex is part of a relationship. Think he was refering more to performance in bed rather than the ability to have sex itself.Originally posted by oh_papillon:Eeee... u cannot stand i oso dun want. U r wrong to say tat gals wont mind if she loves u. A marriage w/out sex is not complete. Even gays who love each other have anal sex as they cant do it the normal way.
BTW, why are u showing a link of boliao, idiotic MTV ? Hiahhhh...tgt its some porn link
not little but most dun brag about it. its not something to be proud of. u dun go " hi im sam, im a gigolo". and u cant have a lot of customers. most is ppl " bao" one. only the extremely ugly or taitai or busy career woman needthe services and they wont go advertise one la. chiobu wontl need. all they need is go to a bar or pub to get laid. i think i have seen on fhm b4 of a gigolo who is a grad bao by a career woman. they do what bf do except they get paid.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Really? after 30?? LOL ...giggolos in SG ??lol but the number is like SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO little in SG lor
After 30 is like a roaring river??
LOL how many times did u try it with pple before and after 30??
How do u know? Did a women personally tell u that or what?
How many women u asked?A survey?
Trust me...women don't really need sex or whatever
they just need $$ , and the amount of disgrace u get what u mention ur job's name is more then enuf to put pple away
anyway what has the amount of times you can do have to do with sexual urges?
Anyway men got other uses to women..
financial mostly
emotion...
and security
Where got women so cheap??Originally posted by Axelheat755:not little but most dun brag about it. its not something to be proud of. u dun go " hi im sam, im a gigolo". and u cant have a lot of customers. most is ppl " bao" one. only the extremely ugly or taitai or busy career woman needthe services and they wont go advertise one la. chiobu wontl need. all they need is go to a bar or pub to get laid. i think i have seen on fhm b4 of a gigolo who is a grad bao by a career woman. they do what bf do except they get paid.
If women dun need sex, there wont even be ONS. they dun get paid for the sex. there will only be lesbians. what can u offer that a lesbian cannot offer better than u? lesbians understand woman better. who say woman dun earn more than man? security? blah... only thing girls are with guys is becos nothing beats the "REAL" thing! if they cant even get sex from u , why even be with u ?![]()
this is something like " if i close my eyes nobody can see me, close my ears and nobody can hear me"Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Where got women so cheap??
I don't really believe it , cause i have never been to a bar b4 and i dun intend to go to 1 in the near future
a man may not neccessarily be strong and neither will a woman be always weak. u think a nerd can protect his gf ? who say woman cannot have broad shoulders? That man is strong and women is weak is a thinking not applicable to our generation anymore.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:u are 50% true ,
Men offer a sense of security which beat all others that lesbian can offer
and a broad shoulder to lie on
You see a rapist and a lesbian couple for example if this scenario comes out
both of them will get , that is obviously why men are needed in the 1st place
We can fight against rapists robbers
Premarital sex is WRONG
u are 50% correct againOriginally posted by Axelheat755:a man may not neccessarily be strong and neither will a woman be always weak. u think a nerd can protect his gf ? who say woman cannot have broad shoulders? That man is strong and women is weak is a thinking not applicable to our generation anymore.
u say premarital sex is wrong, why? becos jesus said so... then i can tell u buddha said "Always find out the truth for urself" (of course he doesn't mean premartial sex but to things in general. im just quoting him in my arguementEr Me Tuo For)
im not saying that its good and should be promoted. but just becos u dun like sex and u enforce it on ur spouse in the name of love. thats a selfish move.
but lets not continue anymore. OOP already. maybe make another thread.
I think wat Axelheat meant was that women are no longer weaker than men in terms of emotion / capability / thinking. Not physical lah. God created us to be physically weaker than men, so ns omitted mah. Because women are physically less inclined, how can they rape a man even if they wanted so?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:u are 50% correct again
women don't like nerds and HARDLY ever a women will go out with nerds
due to boringness,lack of fun and etc etc
"that man is strong and women is weak is a thinking not applicable to our generation anymore"
LOL den women go do NS la...why guy go do NS??
The fact that you did ns contradicts your statement
Even jesus and buddha discourages sex ...Monks abstain from sex, priests also , so whats ur excuse?
Aiya , Guys are more that inclined towards sex compared to a women..
How many cases are there of a man raping a women?
compared to a woman raping a man?
It shows that women's sexual desire is only like 0.00001% and controlled
from an advice point of view...shouldnt that be a wife?...Originally posted by elindra:If you want the bedroom kind of exercise. Better to get a gf. Never know what you might catch. Hah![]()
Wah bo wei kong liao..heard from a real women >.<Originally posted by oh_papillon:I think wat Axelheat meant was that women are no longer weaker than men in terms of emotion / capability / thinking. Not physical lah. God created us to be physically weaker than men, so ns omitted mah. Because women are physically less inclined, how can they rape a man even if they wanted so?
FYI, i'm a 27 yr old woman and i strongly disagree that women's sexual desire is only like 0.00001% and controlled. We also have our sexual urge and mood too. If we dun feel like doing, we hate to be controlled. Likewise, when the urge comes, we will not hesitate to ask for it too! As for the woman with higher sex drive after 30, i oso had came across it somewhere. It's done by a clinical survey, not anyhow hum tam one. I will let u know if its true after i reach 30.
BTW, my name is Oh_papillon, not oh_pavillon!
They discourage because sex will lead them further and further away from enlightenment. they cannot attain peace of mind.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Even jesus and buddha discourages sex ...Monks abstain from sex, priests also , so whats ur excuse?
Don't Be a Freak SISSY, Ladyboy...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL...Why KTV Geylang??
I rather suffer in silence and not have any sex and save myself for my future wife..
any gals today shares the same view??
I like my gal to dress sexily and put on makeup..
but i hope the same thing
i do not abuse her intergrity and she doesn't abuse my intergrity ,
if ever the urge to have sex comes inside my mind
i will remind myself of how much she means to me inside my heart
and even when i get horny..
i will go toilet and cry...will never abuse my girlfriend
And if next time break up i will be answerable to her future Husband
How would the child feel that he...comes from a "un-clean" mum
CAUSE Jesus said that premarital sex is wrong!!
So if u share the same view here..come post..