hummm dun know how to sweet talk leh.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):har????? got try kissing her or touching or fingering???? u cannot make her horny by sit there talk one u know???![]()
I doubt u can ever master the art of making a gal horny frm this forumOriginally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
did you moan for her to listen?Originally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
I got kiss and touch her... she love to be touch but don't like to be kiss... I did fingering before and she said that she has no feeling during fingering at all.. weird! how??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):har????? got try kissing her or touching or fingering???? u cannot make her horny by sit there talk one u know???![]()
sounds like u are quite new. quickly climb the learning curve. doubt u are fingering her the way she likes.Originally posted by sg1987:I got kiss and touch her... she love to be touch but don't like to be kiss... I did fingering before and she said that she has no feeling during fingering at all.. weird! how??![]()
Spoken like a real pro.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:sounds like u are quite new. quickly climb the learning curve. doubt u are fingering her the way she likes.
since she like touches, do that first, maybe with some massage. if she allow, fondle her b reasts. even better, lick her 'pu tao'. if she cannot get high or moan little bit, do not progress. stay at this stage of petting until u can draw the moans out of her.
pun intended?Originally posted by ditzy:Spoken like a real pro.
No pun, just impressed. Pretty impressed.Originally posted by FireIce:pun intended?![]()
Must be too much media influence. Confirm. Sometimes not everything you hear from your friends are true.Originally posted by shan_cai:Erm... Who taught u tat a ger moans when she's horny?
Muz be those vcds againOriginally posted by ditzy:Must be too much media influence. Confirm. Sometimes not everything you hear from your friends are true.
mi agree... u need practical lessons...Originally posted by BonJovi:I doubt u can ever master the art of making a gal horny frm this forum![]()
perhaps ur gal ain't dat suited to it yet. how old is he?Originally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
Originally posted by absolutvodka:Gay?
perhaps ur gal ain't dat suited to it yet. [b]how old is he?[/b]
wah SM! i like!!Originally posted by free_eagle:Have you tried spanking? She may be into it.