I find that an insult ok! imagine someone does that with your gf! WTF!!Originally posted by Misogynist:Ermz.......You might wanna get her a vibrator....Or i/we frrom sgforums can help...by being there physically...![]()
every girl is turned on differently. what i like may not be what she likes ... so it you really wanna know what will make her moan for you .... ASK HER..!! it's just so simple ... for visual lessons, ask her to show you if you like .... only she knows what she wants.... good luckOriginally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
seriously here's some waysOriginally posted by sg1987:I find that an insult ok! imagine someone does that with your gf! WTF!!![]()
from what you're having.... it seems like she does not have the habit of doing that, I mean moaning...Originally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
why then is she with you if you can't even turn her onOriginally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
resident smart ass!!!Originally posted by FireIce:tie these to her head
try putting your hand inside her cheebye, I tot thats what people always do?Originally posted by sg1987:may I know how to make a gal horny?? I can't make my gf horny and feeling very bad... I need someone to teach me.. haizz... I never hear her moan before...
OMG the expert!!!Originally posted by i am twat:DIG AND RUB HER CHEEBYE AND CLIT VERY FAST UNTIL ALL HER JUICE SPLURT OUT AND SUCK AND LICK AND TUNE HER NIPPLES AND HARD HARD AND SHE WILL BE HORNY
Hardcore sia... I tot using candle might be a little easierOriginally posted by i am twat:DIG AND RUB HER CHEEBYE AND CLIT VERY FAST UNTIL ALL HER JUICE SPLURT OUT AND SUCK AND LICK AND TUNE HER NIPPLES AND HARD HARD AND SHE WILL BE HORNY
some girl moan when they are high, some girl just dont. some girl pretend to moan but some girls really moan, and the guy can easily tell.Originally posted by shan_cai:Erm... Who taught u tat a ger moans when she's horny?
Originally posted by ditzy:You don't have to moan to feel good you know. People who suffer pain moan too.
Shan Cai don't moan when she's horny!Originally posted by shan_cai:Erm... Who taught u tat a ger moans when she's horny?
What IF she ISN'TOriginally posted by free_eagle:Have you tried spanking? She may be into it.
<Originally posted by the.raven:OMG the expert!!!
she no feeling one meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Shan Cai don't moan when she's horny!"
when I mastubate her, she say she feels nothing leh.... am I doing the wrong way? but when I rub her outside upper part of her CB, she horny but she say very itchy so she don't want me to rub her there... why????Originally posted by the.raven:try putting your hand inside her cheebye, I tot thats what people always do?
u dont have kan fu la, like some one advised, go through the learning curve slowly lor, hehheee, if not how come people say mature man more attractive then young man in their 19 or 20.Originally posted by sg1987:when I mastubate her, she say she feels nothing leh.... am I doing the wrong way? but when I rub her outside upper part of her CB, she horny but she say very itchy so she don't want me to rub her there... why????
Originally posted by i am twat:DIG AND RUB HER CHEEBYE AND CLIT VERY FAST UNTIL ALL HER JUICE SPLURT OUT AND SUCK AND LICK AND TUNE HER NIPPLES AND HARD HARD AND SHE WILL BE HORNY