no....i gave girl slp bed i slp floor...Originally posted by ahkico:Why not?
Go chalet all so sleep tog on the same bed ma... Guys n gals tog so...
Unless is only the both of u... Then hem... eee... Mayb not?Funny isn't tat?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:honghong likes mass orgy
wowOriginally posted by Perry_Boy:i can! when i travel with my best female fren, she make it very clear that she will kick me if i try to do something funny to her...so kinda enforced, not say i very 'xin ru zhi shui' or that i top student for moral-education...
but she suay suay wake up earlier than me on one day and see my didi stand up ...i wearing boxers to sleep and cover with blanket, normally no kick blanket off one, but that day accident lah...somemore most of time i wake up earlier one to make travel plans...that day too tired...
i know it cos when i wake up she say "can wear more when u sleep next time, u got biological response just now... u wear boxer only, i can see your erection just now, show off ah? " then walk away... very fierce.
anyway, sometimes travel with just one platonic female companion not so fun...also why sleep next to opposite sex bestfriend? got all the privacy and scenery in the world, but cannot cuddle and do what we biologically programmed to do!!!
better to be with 4-6 good friends or sleep next to gf.
so who's ur best fren?Originally posted by jOhO:who says best frens can't have sexual involvement?
unfortunately, he's male.Originally posted by tare:so who's ur best fren?![]()
then ur earlier statement abt best fren and sexual involvement.......Originally posted by jOhO:unfortunately, he's male.
Originally posted by tare:then ur earlier statement abt best fren and sexual involvement.......![]()
shrug? heheee... u sound disappointed...Originally posted by jOhO:yeap.. slept with her on the same bed plenty of times... none of us will do anything sexual to each other. *shrug*
ahhaha, then u need to check ur ears.Originally posted by tare:shrug? heheee... u sound disappointed...![]()
hahaha... just teasing u lah... yup tat sounds like a great friendship... which sometimes ppl dun understand... esp. those hum sup lors....Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha, then u need to check ur ears.![]()
her and i go back a longgggggggggggg way.. lived together for a while when we were at uni, she almost had to tie a leash around my neck to pull me back to sg when i had a damn jialat break up with my then gf, hmm wat else ar.. still meet up once a week to tok cock and complain about our lives. stuff like that. much more interesting than sex actually.![]()
i know lar.. dun tease me the wrong way tho...Originally posted by tare:hahaha... just teasing u lah... yup tat sounds like a great friendship... which sometimes ppl dun understand... esp. those hum sup lors....![]()
there's a right way to tease?Originally posted by jOhO:i know lar.. dun tease me the wrong way tho...![]()
aiyah we are all hum sap lar.. some/most just at the wrong times.![]()
oh yah there's a right way and a wrong way... mmm mmmOriginally posted by tare:there's a right way to tease?
hahaha.... some hum sup all the time and can't understand how tat could be possible lor... of cos have to be hum sup at some times wat.. otherwise when with wife how?!![]()
sleep next to me and no sexual involvement? will do me on the floor, sofa, tent and bed. etc.Originally posted by The Hobbit:........since he/she is your best friend and there are no sexual involvement.
can be on the floor, sofa, tent,etc....and even on bed!
curious
YES...Originally posted by The Hobbit:........since he/she is your best friend and there are no sexual involvement.
can be on the floor, sofa, tent,etc....and even on bed!
curious
Originally posted by jOhO:who says best frens can't have sexual involvement?
YEAH... Probably LESS TIRING TOO..?Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha, then u need to check ur ears.![]()
her and i go back a longgggggggggggg way.. lived together for a while when we were at uni, she almost had to tie a leash around my neck to pull me back to sg when i had a damn jialat break up with my then gf, hmm wat else ar.. still meet up once a week to tok cock and complain about our lives. stuff like that. much more interesting than sex actually.![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:sleep next to me and no sexual involvement? will do me on the floor, sofa, tent and bed. etc.