Why not?? Like u've said, best friend mahz.. Since there's no attraction and sexual involvement, I won't mind at all.. I've done that before and nothing went wrong. We were in a chalet with friends.. so I think it was ok.. no one said anything bad at all.. It all depends on individuality.Originally posted by The Hobbit:........since he/she is your best friend and there are no sexual involvement.
can be on the floor, sofa, tent,etc....and even on bed!
curious
wah... like dat also can! ahahah thank you SO MUCH for the compliments. perhaps you're right, i hope so, but i can assure u i dun earn as much as that well know photog!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Anyway depends...if sleep beside opposite sex bestfren nothing will go wrong
something will go wrong , if the opposite sex bestfren isn't wearing anything..that is then we should beware of
wah joho nice pics on ur website..
Nice! urs is comparable to the japanese photographer who is known worldwide..!
got 1 jap photographer specialises in capturing nature and underwater fishes also
SEE ur pictures is like i been thru to the whole world liao lol
after readin this topic, reminds me of my fren. meet and do with him. he say he also enjoy doing with fren.Originally posted by p|p|:Can sleep next to ur best friend ah but haf u wonder wad if ur friend snores like hell... or when the first thing u turn over n see ur friend had drooled all over .....eeeekkks better know wad bad bed habits he/she haf first ba...
be careful....anything is possible....stay away unless u love her..... went bed with a newly married woman b4....impossible is nothingOriginally posted by The Hobbit:........since he/she is your best friend and there are no sexual involvement.
curious
you're so openOriginally posted by Fuqua:What's a best friend for if not to sleep next to when the opportunity arise. One of life little pleasure.
u do a married woman? impossible is nothing = means what? u think and type not the same thing. cannot understand u.Originally posted by genxal:be careful....anything is possible....stay away unless u love her..... went bed with a newly married woman b4....impossible is nothing
Impossible is nothing means Anything is possible...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u do a married woman? impossible is nothing = means what? u think and type not the same thing. cannot understand u.
huh? i didn't say that........Originally posted by Devil1976:Impossible is nothing means Anything is possible...
Think he said he had sex with a NEWLY married woman...![]()
Can, why not.Originally posted by The Hobbit:........since he/she is your best friend and there are no sexual involvement.
curious
apply to be a porn star in US la. get to do all the beautiful and horny gals, fantasies, and get paid for it too.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:any does joho take pictures of women??
animals...wildlife cities..
i heard pple take women's pictures somemore get paid for it.
So shiok can get to stare and basically 9-5 ask the gal to change positions while u take pic and get paid hundreds of dollars of it.
lolOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:apply to be a porn star in US la. get to do all the beautiful and horny gals, fantasies, and get paid for it too.