Hmmm... Riddle me tis? riddle me dat? who's twat of his split disguise?Originally posted by laurence82:Sometimes....Devil..after meeting u and seeing ur posts...u write like IAMTWAT or kelvin 1982 leh...
dunno nowaday what the parents feed them? so busty and developed at early young age!Originally posted by Devil1976:Just back at home. Was out with gf and saw this girl on the MRT... VERY YOUNG... My guess would be that she's somewhere from 14-16 years old... Most likely to be 15... Even motioned my girl to her presence...
Why her? She was wearing a VERY SHORT skirt... Length of HOT PANTS... If you're wondering, it's those VERY SHORT TYPE of HOT PANTS... MATCHING TOP.... And that WASN'T all... She was leaning against the MRT pole grip for passengers... Posing 'tactically' in various positions... (So that it wasn't too 'purposely' type of movements..) Shifted her body so that her ALREADY VERY SHORT skirt was PULLING UP in one angle further more... Leaning her upper body and pulling up the back of her skirt to reveal much of her bums... INTENTIONALLY... Because she was facing the other direction (with her back to me) before she did that... On and off, repeating the various motions and positions...
HMM.... Though I know that some youngsters are really 'open' or rebellious... But doing such on a public MRT train? I must admit this is the 1st time I'm seeing such a move... AND please DON'T ask me why I so 'lucky'....?Don't know why... These things just seems to happen to me nowadays..?
Anyone saw the same thing? I must say what she was doing REALLY caught the ATTENTION of 2 LADIES on the train?![]()
in other words, FATOriginally posted by 798:dunno nowaday what the parents feed them? so busty and developed at early young age!![]()
i heard eat more sashimi and drink more milk will help girls to develop fast. wonder if it is true?Originally posted by FireIce:in other words, FAT
u are referring to jipoonese girls?Originally posted by 798:i heard eat more sashimi and drink more milk will help girls to develop fast. wonder if it is true?
....genes i guess.. what are u thinking?Originally posted by 798:dunno nowaday what the parents feed them? so busty and developed at early young age!![]()
oh? but..jap also same same like sg ma..Originally posted by 798:i heard eat more sashimi and drink more milk will help girls to develop fast. wonder if it is true?
Hmm...think you should go and buy some toto or 4D instead...maybe she is not of this world...haiz....seventh month is coming soon....or has it already arrived?Originally posted by Devil1976:Just back at home. Was out with gf and saw this girl on the MRT... VERY YOUNG... My guess would be that she's somewhere from 14-16 years old... Most likely to be 15... Even motioned my girl to her presence...
Why her? She was wearing a VERY SHORT skirt... Length of HOT PANTS... If you're wondering, it's those VERY SHORT TYPE of HOT PANTS... MATCHING TOP.... And that WASN'T all... She was leaning against the MRT pole grip for passengers... Posing 'tactically' in various positions... (So that it wasn't too 'purposely' type of movements..) Shifted her body so that her ALREADY VERY SHORT skirt was PULLING UP in one angle further more... Leaning her upper body and pulling up the back of her skirt to reveal much of her bums... INTENTIONALLY... Because she was facing the other direction (with her back to me) before she did that... On and off, repeating the various motions and positions...
HMM.... Though I know that some youngsters are really 'open' or rebellious... But doing such on a public MRT train? I must admit this is the 1st time I'm seeing such a move... AND please DON'T ask me why I so 'lucky'....?Don't know why... These things just seems to happen to me nowadays..?
Anyone saw the same thing? I must say what she was doing REALLY caught the ATTENTION of 2 LADIES on the train?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i will be tempted to go up and pinch her butt
pinch and twist 360 degress..........woohoo~
But whatever I wrote are ALL TRUE ENCOUNTERS lah!!Originally posted by laurence82:Sometimes....Devil..after meeting u and seeing ur posts...u write like IAMTWAT or kelvin 1982 leh...
YEAH... That's MY ENCOUNTER TOO!!Originally posted by K.B.T:did i remembered wrongly? were u the one who saw one chinese lady and a ang moh on train doing it while u were wth ur gf on the train? why u and ur gf so lucky one ar??
did u meant to say that the 15 year old girl was doing pole dance?![]()
no lah me neber meet them b4 tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:But whatever I wrote are ALL TRUE ENCOUNTERS lah!!
Do I LOOK LIKE IAMTWAT or kelvin^82?![]()
Originally posted by 798:Hmmm... Riddle me tis? riddle me dat? who's twat of his split disguise?