Hmm nvr take pics ah...Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... That's MY ENCOUNTER TOO!!Very 'lucky' huh..??
Wasn't really doing 'pole dancing' lah... She was just leaning against the pole and using it to pose in various positions....![]()
Originally posted by K.B.T:next time jio me when u go out with ur gf on a train can? u should have asked that pole dancer.. how much for one night?![]()
Not very developed lah... At the stage of development... That's why it's pretty easy to tell she should be around 14-16 years old...Originally posted by 798:dunno nowaday what the parents feed them? so busty and developed at early young age!![]()
Err... She wasn't fat at all... In fact... FAR from that...?Originally posted by FireIce:in other words, FAT
Another one...?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):next time u go out with ur gf.. can i follow???![]()
She wasn't busty at all... Cup A type...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Breasts are basically fats! so eat more fats! but whether they will go to where u want is another matter
See ang moh.... eat more steak, milk and corn flakes!
dun worri i will be invisible to u one lah.. just want to see ur encounter lah. haha.... not ur gf. dun worri....Originally posted by Devil1976:Another one...?
You go for what...? Be light bulb ar...?![]()
Actually, I just kena 4D a few months back..Originally posted by parn:Hmm...think you should go and buy some toto or 4D instead...maybe she is not of this world...haiz....seventh month is coming soon....or has it already arrived?![]()
'Lucky'? Oh well...Originally posted by DeadPoet:You lucky devil you!![]()
Hahaha... But that night's kinda boring... Nothing to see...?Originally posted by laurence82:no lah me neber meet them b4 too
i still remember when i spill my hazelnut kopi u ask me how come neber screamed? kekekekke![]()
I don't have a camera HP... Err... The couple was just enjoying their moments what... What for go disturb them..?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm nvr take pics ah...
Lucky person....
Ya... Maybe if I don't see these then would WIN MORE...??Originally posted by FireIce:why so many ppl keep saying this is lucky?
tot is unlucky?
wun tio beh beo leh.........
next time , i scout first, then jio eberyone for 'bio yandaos and chiobus' outing...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hahaha... But that night's kinda boring... Nothing to see...?![]()
Originally posted by blowfish:mm... i wan to see also..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:next time , i scout first, then jio eberyone for 'bio yandaos and chiobus' outing...![]()
too bad it is singapore, if it is US or whatever you could just walk up and pinch her butt and no one will care...but in sg if u go up and pinch her butt prepare to go to jailOriginally posted by Devil1976:Just back at home. Was out with gf and saw this girl on the MRT... VERY YOUNG... My guess would be that she's somewhere from 14-16 years old... Most likely to be 15... Even motioned my girl to her presence...
Why her? She was wearing a VERY SHORT skirt... Length of HOT PANTS... If you're wondering, it's those VERY SHORT TYPE of HOT PANTS... MATCHING TOP.... And that WASN'T all... She was leaning against the MRT pole grip for passengers... Posing 'tactically' in various positions... (So that it wasn't too 'purposely' type of movements..) Shifted her body so that her ALREADY VERY SHORT skirt was PULLING UP in one angle further more... Leaning her upper body and pulling up the back of her skirt to reveal much of her bums... INTENTIONALLY... Because she was facing the other direction (with her back to me) before she did that... On and off, repeating the various motions and positions...
HMM.... Though I know that some youngsters are really 'open' or rebellious... But doing such on a public MRT train? I must admit this is the 1st time I'm seeing such a move... AND please DON'T ask me why I so 'lucky'....?Don't know why... These things just seems to happen to me nowadays..?
Anyone saw the same thing? I must say what she was doing REALLY caught the ATTENTION of 2 LADIES on the train?![]()
You SURE about that?Originally posted by the.raven:too bad it is singapore, if it is US or whatever you could just walk up and pinch her butt and no one will care...but in sg if u go up and pinch her butt prepare to go to jailI also got see this kind of girls b4, sibei lame, purposely bend down to show their cleavage and stuff like that.
STUPID Pipi... I don't even know her... Let alone to have her contact?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Devil....sayang liaoz la...
shud haf asked her com 4 satay-nite....![]()
Wah liew.....devil scold Pipi ah ??Originally posted by Devil1976:STUPID Pipi... I don't even know her... Let alone to have her contact?![]()