10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think SG men usually can only last about 5 mins in bed!!
I can LAST for 10 mins.. TWICE as MUCH... ANYBODY can BEAT my 'record'?? <>
wah,impressiveOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi 8 hours a day
*clap clap *Originally posted by jaimeyeo:10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.
a good sex session should have at about 3 x 10 mins of solid stroking in and out. including some very fast hip action. then we will feel satisfied. u come after 10 minutes, we only halfway there. how to come with u?
want to do us, do us well, until we come with u. we are highly sex too
sleeping time lahOriginally posted by amuletgurl:wah,impressive![]()
u wanna try ?Originally posted by thhong22:*clap clap *![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I think SG men usually can only last about 5 mins in bed!!
some ladies can't even stand 1 min continuous stroke. lan lan have to stop before she pass out. maybe plug too deep....lost the mood to cum.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.
a good sex session should have at about 3 x 10 mins of solid stroking in and out. including some very fast hip action. then we will feel satisfied. u come after 10 minutes, we only halfway there. how to come with u?
Usually I can last for an hour, because i will be reading my fave book...Originally posted by Devil1976:I think SG men usually can only last about 5 mins in bed!!
wah 8 hours a day to steam not bad larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi 8 hours a day
we cannot take 1 min continuous stroke? we can take 30 mins stroke every hour. pass out? will use my down ther to squeeze u until u pass outOriginally posted by Little.@Earth:some ladies can't even stand 1 min continuous stroke. lan lan have to stop before she pass out. maybe plug too deep....lost the mood to cum.![]()
Very Experience!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:we cannot take 1 min continuous stroke? we can take 30 mins stroke every hour. pass out? will use my down ther to squeeze u until u pass out
2 hours intensive slamming at the rate of 4 in-out strokes/second is my standard...coupled with a minimum of 20 positional patterns....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.
wowOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:we cannot take 1 min continuous stroke? we can take 30 mins stroke every hour. pass out? will use my down ther to squeeze u until u pass out
*clap*Originally posted by 2004Lancer:2 hours intensive slamming at the rate of 4 in-out strokes/second is my standard...coupled with a minimum of 20 positional patterns......with no interval in-between hor....

walau ah ma this pic damn nice...Originally posted by Ah Ma:![]()
i can 10mins nonstop chopping cocks!
i agree wif u... dis wat i normally do. but i think d foreplay makes up d initial mood, n it decides whether d climax is gd or not.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.
ya lor... upgraded one sia... si bei chio.....scary man... mi better be good good boi boiOriginally posted by laurence82:walau ah ma this pic damn nice...