True in the sense that girls can stand longer.....but think about it, WE HAVE TO DO ALL THE WORK !!!Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Jameiyeo is correct usually girl can stand longer...i dun know how you girls do it. As far as i know , my gf can stand quite long too but i dont think i can keep up to her paste. Usually i can go to as long as 45 minutes and i will be exhausted. But i realise she can go very long...kind of sad to think of that.
After 45 minutes of playing around...tell you i am half dead...so tired that i nearly PENGSAN...Luckily she is not the pushy type or else i can bet she will force me to have another half and hour with her.... Thank god...
OK OK...i surrender to you girls...i loose in this battle. I will claim my glory in other battle
bro u can try fingering her, licking her, have some oral, until her cum once or twice then yur big brother come into action, mostly , this way they cannot tahan wan. give it a try!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by IntenseFlame:Jameiyeo is correct usually girl can stand longer...i dun know how you girls do it. As far as i know , my gf can stand quite long too but i dont think i can keep up to her paste. Usually i can go to as long as 45 minutes and i will be exhausted. But i realise she can go very long...kind of sad to think of that.
After 45 minutes of playing around...tell you i am half dead...so tired that i nearly PENGSAN...Luckily she is not the pushy type or else i can bet she will force me to have another half and hour with her.... Thank god...
OK OK...i surrender to you girls...i loose in this battle. I will claim my glory in other battle
good ma,burn fat...Originally posted by FreeToFly:True in the sense that girls can stand longer.....but think about it, WE HAVE TO DO ALL THE WORK !!!
Haha...like that girls can share some load also, then don't need to pay money go slimming centerOriginally posted by amuletgurl:good ma,burn fat...
ya lor,so sex very very good n healthy 1....Originally posted by FreeToFly:Haha...like that girls can share some load also, then don't need to pay money go slimming center![]()
04 Lancer recall liao, sent your... back to where it was produce, over use and over strain,Originally posted by 2004Lancer:2 hours intensive slamming at the rate of 4 in-out strokes/second is my standard...coupled with a minimum of 20 positional patterns......with no interval in-between hor....
Guess that makes me a 50/100? <Originally posted by jaimeyeo:10 mins is nothing to shout about. i will let him keep pumping. when i feel he is near to shooting, i will stop the action for a while. kiss kiss. i don't like when it only takes such short time. we need to have more pumps to fully enjoy sex. as u do us more and more, we also have the horny feeling. why u think we are wet. we need u to give us friction, to give us warmth and to keep rubbing our opening.
a good sex session should have at about 3 x 10 mins of solid stroking in and out. including some very fast hip action. then we will feel satisfied. u come after 10 minutes, we only halfway there. how to come with u?
want to do us, do us well, until we come with u. we are highly sex too
I can't work on myself 1st lah... Otherwise I'll take 48 hours to RECOVER ley...? <Originally posted by foga:prior to an enchanting evening wif ur lady, i personally find working out on urself half an hour or so before it prolongs ur session
and ten minutes si quickie niah sibo
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:we cannot take 1 min continuous stroke? we can take 30 mins stroke every hour. pass out? will use my down ther to squeeze u until u pass out
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:2 hours intensive slamming at the rate of 4 in-out strokes/second is my standard...coupled with a minimum of 20 positional patterns......with no interval in-between hor....
X 2.Originally posted by laurence82:walau ah ma this pic damn nice...
I don't even get paid for Sex?Originally posted by FireIce:hahaahaaha..........
QB House ah?
$10 for 10mins.....
Originally posted by FreeToFly:Most guys boast about their records. So usually is only a fraction of what guys claim.
Originally posted by FreeToFly:True in the sense that girls can stand longer.....but think about it, WE HAVE TO DO ALL THE WORK !!!
You SIGNED UP just to post this?Originally posted by power6935:bro u can try fingering her, licking her, have some oral, until her cum once or twice then yur big brother come into action, mostly , this way they cannot tahan wan. give it a try!!!!!!!!!!!!