eh... suggest u go see a psychiatrist abt it... it abnormal.Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am deeply in love wif my own sister i masturabte oso think of her i peep at her bathing i play wif her bra and panties and shoot my sperm everywhere in her undergarments like drawers all theseam i alright to fall in love wif her how i wish i could have sex wif her now even when i have sex wif my gf i think of it as having sex wif my own sis.
am i alright? it's true not make up one ok how can i tell her i love her and want to marry her?
Better don't get ur sis into trouble. See a phychologist if needed....Else things will get worst. Its a thing not to be taken lightly.Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am deeply in love wif my own sister i masturabte oso think of her i peep at her bathing i play wif her bra and panties and shoot my sperm everywhere in her undergarments like drawers all theseam i alright to fall in love wif her how i wish i could have sex wif her now even when i have sex wif my gf i think of it as having sex wif my own sis.
am i alright? it's true not make up one ok how can i tell her i love her and want to marry her?
prepare to kanna flame..Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am deeply in love wif my own sister i masturabte oso think of her i peep at her bathing i play wif her bra and panties and shoot my sperm everywhere in her undergarments like drawers all theseam i alright to fall in love wif her how i wish i could have sex wif her now even when i have sex wif my gf i think of it as having sex wif my own sis.
If i realli have sex with my sis i will use condom so she won't get pregnant but i like to shoot insideOriginally posted by sans-culotte:Better don't get ur sis into trouble. See a phychologist if needed....Else things will get worst. Its a thing not to be taken lightly.
thats it,have fun,make sure u marry her b4 u make her pregnant,all the best!Originally posted by Playstation 2:If i realli have sex with my sis i will use condom so she won't get pregnant but i like to shoot inside![]()
but i can't marry her I will if i could.......it not allowOriginally posted by amuletgurl:thats it,have fun,make sure u marry her b4 u make her pregnant,all the best!![]()
hahahahaha,tell ur parents then,discuss wif them !Originally posted by Playstation 2:but i can't marry her I will if i could.......it not allow![]()
how to tell my parents that i love my own sister unless she is pregnant with my baby maybe i am not using the condy i will shoot inside her like i shoot inside my gf everytimeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:hahahahaha,tell ur parents then,discuss wif them !
Must tell them u want to fark ur sis only,very important
How old r u? n how old is ur sis???Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am deeply in love wif my own sister i masturabte oso think of her i peep at her bathing i play wif her bra and panties and shoot my sperm everywhere in her undergarments like drawers all theseam i alright to fall in love wif her how i wish i could have sex wif her now even when i have sex wif my gf i think of it as having sex wif my own sis.
i am not young ok i already had sex wif my gf already just tat i love my sister more than my gfOriginally posted by ahkico:How old r u? n how old is ur sis???
I belive tat u r still quite young... To have such tots!!!
Incest leh!!!
I feel tat it is part n parcel of growin up... Mayb is coz u r curios about ur sis's sexuality... It mayb some part of ur growin fantasy to have sex wif ur sis... coz u know very well it is quite impossible... The more impossible things seems to be, the more u feel lik wantin it...
Don make a wrong move n affect both urself n ur sis...
Think all u want, but no actions please...
Few yrs later, down the road, u may find tat... Tis is so childish!
Wake up!!!
It's a pity you didn't screw her first. Her virgin might have been taken by a jerk before you did!Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am not young ok i already had sex wif my gf already just tat i love my sister more than my gf
i finger her before when i was a lillte kid tat time we bath together tat time dunno like tat is finger too bad tat time penis can't stand or elseOriginally posted by King Utter:It's a pity you didn't screw her first. Her virgin might have been taken by a jerk before you did!
You can always tell her that you two should bathe together to foster siblings' love for one another. Then you can suggest scrubbing for her. I leave the rest to your imagination. It's very easy if she's open-minded.Originally posted by Playstation 2:i finger her before when i was a lillte kid tat time we bath together tat time dunno like tat is finger too bad tat time penis can't stand or else![]()
u like to be sick??u like to fark family members ar?fark ur own mum n let me know how it goesOriginally posted by Playstation 2:i finger her before when i was a lillte kid tat time we bath together tat time dunno like tat is finger too bad tat time penis can't stand or else![]()
That is harder if both parents are working. Try doing it while your father is on a trip and prove to your mother that you need first-hand experience.Originally posted by amuletgurl:u like to be sick??u like to fark family members ar?fark ur own mum n let me know how it goes
Poor boy. You endured so long to screw your own family. She is lonely tonight, believe it.Originally posted by Playstation 2:i onli fark my sister because she is so pretty and have two big breast much bigger than my current gf she is small breast i see oso turn off so i don't touch her breast just shoot the below but my sis is different big breast and pretty i wanna fark her so long time already
oh plz,u only know how to talk talk???i want action!Originally posted by Playstation 2:i onli fark my sister because she is so pretty and have two big breast much bigger than my current gf she is small breast i see oso turn off so i don't touch her breast just shoot the below but my sis is different big breast and pretty i wanna fark her so long time already
If he is capable of actions, he would be showing off video clips of his adventures.Originally posted by amuletgurl:oh plz,u only know how to talk talk???i want action!![]()
his intention is not unique,i know someone who really did fark his own sis,or so i think,but i believed he did,but tell me for wat?trying to prove me something ar????fark fark lor,i dun care 1,i only look down on him..Originally posted by King Utter:If he is capable of actions, he would be showing off video clips of his adventures.