Screwing and fantasizing is different thing. I know someone who took liberties of her own younger brother when he was younger. Incest is a criminal offence. I'm quite amazed if he managed it.Originally posted by amuletgurl:his intention is not unique,i know someone who really did fark his own sis,or so i think,but i believed he did,but tell me for wat?trying to prove me something ar????fark fark lor,i dun care 1,i only look down on him..
i know Playstation 2 wont do it anyway,ur fantasy only,thats y u post it here,if u want it that bad,u would have done it long ago
Your idealogies do not tailor to his fantasizing needs.Originally posted by NeonTetra:love and lust is different.
shooting semen doesnt mean love.
she is ur sis, u r wrong in doing so.
please calm urself down. when u r settled and ok...find a gf.
and...love tt gf in the correct manner.
u must be playstation2Originally posted by King Utter:Your idealogies do not tailor to his fantasizing needs.
I'm King Utter Nonsense. At least I'm more proficient in English than that sister-loving fat-hating scum.Originally posted by amuletgurl:u must be playstation2
alrighty!thats convincing enuff!Originally posted by King Utter:I'm King Utter Nonsense. At least I'm more proficient in English than that sister-loving fat-hating scum.
I think you are quite right, had hear from an army friend that he always peeps at her sister 2 years older then him, change in the room by pretending to sleep. They share a room since they were young and they only live in a 3 bedroom HBD. He even touch her private parts whenever she is in deep sleep in the middle of the night. He said he once gave her 2 sleeping pills, instead of her medicine when she was sick, he then took off all her clothes and touch her everywhere, kiss and lick every hole and masterbated 5 time that night. He at least stop short of farking her.Originally posted by amuletgurl:his intention is not unique,i know someone who really did fark his own sis,or so i think,but i believed he did,but tell me for wat?trying to prove me something ar????fark fark lor,i dun care 1,i only look down on him..
i know Playstation 2 wont do it anyway,ur fantasy only,thats y u post it here,if u want it that bad,u would have done it long ago
damn,now who is that asShole,show him to me,i cant wait to lay my hands on him,caressing???seducing???hell no! im gonna kick his so sorry ass!Originally posted by wahlau17:I think you are quite right, had hear from an army friend that he always peeps at her sister 2 years older then him, change in the room by pretending to sleep. They share a room since they were young and they only live in a 3 bedroom HBD. He even touch her private parts whenever she is in deep sleep in the middle of the night. He said he once gave her 2 sleeping pills, instead of her medicine when she was sick, he then took off all her clothes and touch her everywhere, kiss and lick every hole and masterbated 5 time that night. He at least stop short of farking her.![]()
The Institute of Mental Health will need more Government subsidaries to accomodate more people, especially those with inability to be morally upright.Originally posted by mushigen:Lots of siow lang nowadays.
World is ending, it seems.
Let the revolution begin.
its so unbelievable that u r able to labour such tots on ur on sis...Originally posted by Playstation 2:i am deeply in love wif my own sister i masturabte oso think of her i peep at her bathing i play wif her bra and panties and shoot my sperm everywhere in her undergarments like drawers all theseam i alright to fall in love wif her how i wish i could have sex wif her now even when i have sex wif my gf i think of it as having sex wif my own sis.
am i alright? it's true not make up one ok how can i tell her i love her and want to marry her?
The Oedipus and Electra Complex are also quite taboo. Yet they are part of human psychology?Originally posted by free_eagle:Better get rid of this kind of thoughts before ppl ard u discover it.... Very taboo.![]()
So you were the one involved?Originally posted by Sister:it is wrong
kekekekeOriginally posted by King Utter:So you were the one involved?
Originally posted by King Utter:So you were the one involved?