1) licks her lips
2) winks at you
3) plays with her hair whilst looking at you
......u playboys out there feel free to add
you better back off signs:
1) licks her elbows
2) Digging her nose
3) Adjusts panties
Originally posted by sillyme:come on pete parker.. why didn't you use your spidey sense??
Sage advice.Originally posted by Devil1976:1. Stay at home and sleep.
2. Don't believe in everything you read in forums.![]()
nowadays, beauty & the beast is common...blame yr luck, try harder next timeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I did not mean beast as in horrible looking. I meant compared to the 'chiobu', this guy was such a mis-matched just like the beauty and the beast.
Each time Saturday come I feel very restless. It is like something inside me telling me to go out and f*ck. DonÂ’t know why leh. Sometimes I wonder whether it could be some biological clock, God gave us men, to push us to find our mate.Originally posted by Devil1976:1. Stay at home and sleep.
2. Don't believe in everything you read in forums.![]()
One question. Is this your First time picking girls up in a bar?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How the hell do you tell whether a girl sitting by the bar counter is already taken?
With all the talk in the forums about how easy ONS were – I went to this pub last Saturday and tried it myself. There was this lovely ‘chiobu’ sitting by the counter without a drink in her hand. There was this ugly guy beside her but it didn’t occur to me the beauty and the beast was actually together. I tried all the fancy opening lines I manage to memorize by hard but all the ‘chiobu’ did was smile at me. Boy, I thought I had finally found the lobang. By that time the beast was already standing so the bar stool next to the beauty was vacant. I looked at the beast and ask him politely whether he still wanted that sit. To my surprise the beast started smiling at me also. And when the beast started to laugh - the beauty also started to laugh and all of the sudden I realized they were there together and that they were both laughing at me.
F*ck, I had been observing that ‘chiobu’ for half and hour and she never once spoke a word to that ugly meat. How the f*ck do you tell whether a girl is on her own or not? Please help.
It's easy really. But you're too courageous liao.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
What if she is just playing hard to get. I donÂ’t want to be seen as lacking courage to this girl. I think girls like courageous guys not wimps who gives up easily. [/quote]Courage = dumb
Confident = smart
Wimps = giving authority over to girls.
Get the point?
[quote]Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Lots and lots and lots of practice needed. People here make it seems so easy - like buying “fried kway teow”
Originally posted by M©+square:One question. Is this your First time picking girls up in a bar?
One lesson for you.
- When you're in a bar or any place. DO NOT only pick one potiental. Be a opportunist.
Cheers
DIY lah... Don't always think about SEX lah... Though I know it can be quite difficult for some men at some time...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Each time Saturday come I feel very restless. It is like something inside me telling me to go out and f*ck. DonÂ’t know why leh. Sometimes I wonder whether it could be some biological clock, God gave us men, to push us to find our mate.
Maybe you already have your little ‘Devilina’ (your girlfriend) to accompany you so you don’t feel this way. Sometimes weekends can be so lonely to those without their very own ‘devilina’. How to stay at home and sleep.
I believe half of what is written here in the forums. It is only possible to bluff to a certain extend.
I will keep in mind your advice about being an opportunist next time.Originally posted by M©+square:One question. Is this your First time picking girls up in a bar?
One lesson for you.
- When you're in a bar or any place. DO NOT only pick one potiental. Be a opportunist.
Cheers
Bar is a no no place to look for potiental gf.Originally posted by mushigen:A bar is not the most conducive place to hook up with a potential gf.
Women who go to bars expect to be hit by all sorts of men, so their defence is naturally higher than the 8-metre tall wall built by the Israelis to keep out militants.
Unless you look like ............... (insert the name of most girls' favourite actor/singer/whatever), you have practically zero chance to land that babe.
Besides, it's too noisy to have any meaningful conversation (aka sianning).