then i meet u lor....me no NS...hahaaaOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hmm... For me... Usually is whenever both me and my bf have the time... But now more seldom... He go NS le... So we can only do it when he booked out... which is not that often...
If possible think "she" wants to outdo annabel ChongOriginally posted by CaLaMinE^LoTion:mi average 2 times a week...
think jamieyeo does it 7 times a week, 1 time 7 sessions with 7 guys....![]()
woa... thanks for the offer... but no thanxOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:then i meet u lor....me no NS...hahaaa
ahem...well.....if u really want me to comment ... well..sex cannot be measured....sexual intensity is a kind of feeling....it is about mood...it is about love.....it is about happiness...Originally posted by Gazelle:2004Lancer, care to share how much sex you have in real life (excluding masturbating of course)
I am sure you have quantify the frequency of sex if you have got one. ie. it is the frequency of having sex with partner of the opposite sex, not with your own hands.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:ahem...well.....if u really want me to comment ... well..sex cannot be measured....sexual intensity is a kind of feeling....it is about mood...it is about love.....it is about happiness...
i can be making love everyday, every minute and second even though i may be only chatting with the most interesting woman.....
why? sex is not about love and happiness meh?Originally posted by Gazelle:I am sure you have quantify the frequency of sex if you have got one. ie. it is the frequency of having sex with partner of the opposite sex, not with your own hands.
I am quite surprise to hear that you are relating sex to mood, love and happiness. I thought only women talk about that
Furthermore, I noticed from your posting that you are pretty adventurous about sex, not sure if that is what you meant by Love and Happiness?
i am not into animal-fetish....whahahahahaOriginally posted by mushigen:So all the guys who visit the hookers have to take time to cultivate love before taking the plunge (pun intended)?
Men do not need love to have sex with another girl.
For gay sex, I don't know lah. It's against the order of nature. You don't see male cats/dogs/monkeys screwing each other, do you?
to express your appreciation and interest for my stories, u may like to put what u read into good practices.....Originally posted by Gazelle:By right, it should be, but I seriously dont think it exist in this forum.
I read your posting and forum participation with great interest, just wanna know if you are doing it as much as talking about it.
In duration, no. of days or no. of times?Originally posted by Gazelle:There have been so many posting about exciting sex , just wondering if forumers here are willing to disclose how much sex they really get in real life.
It can be no. of time per week or per month..there has been some static showing Singaporean has the lowest sex activities in the world, just wondering if it is reflected in this forum.Originally posted by Devil1976:In duration, no. of days or no. of times?
er.....sorry to say that I am not a fan of your sexual encounter, should I say fantasy. I am more interested in real life practical and regular sex.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:to express your appreciation and interest for my stories, u may like to put what u read into good practices.....
I would think that quality and frequency has got to go hand in hand, especially if you are married.Originally posted by SumOne:Mood must be right. Frequency doesn't matter.
Rather one good session than ten lousy ones.
then come lor...i jeo u lor...think i am just talk-cxxk king?Originally posted by Gazelle:er.....sorry to say that I am not a fan of your sexual encounter, should I say fantasy. I am more interested in real life practical and regular sex.