You should be call Toa Pow Ong (Cannon King).....with great imagination...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:then come lor...i jeo u lor...think i am just talk-cxxk king?
i DUA POW ONG, u DUA POW SIAN NU (correct IME pinyin typing is NV meaning 'girl') - big cannon fairy...heeeeeOriginally posted by Gazelle:You should be call Toa Pow Ong (Cannon King).....with great imagination...
Not sure if you can qualify to be Seo Gan Ong, I think Pak Zhiu Cheng Ong (King of Masturbation) fits you better.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i DUA POW ONG, u DUA POW SIAN NU (correct IME pinyin typing is NV meaning 'girl') - big cannon fairy...heeeee
but lucky u didn't know i am SEO GAN ONG!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahhahah.....Gazelle vs 2004Lancer ........u 2 bery funny sia.........
You have not been watching discovery or national geographic...Originally posted by mushigen:So all the guys who visit the hookers have to take time to cultivate love before taking the plunge (pun intended)?
Men do not need love to have sex with another girl.
For gay sex, I don't know lah. It's against the order of nature. You don't see male cats/dogs/monkeys screwing each other, do you?
Ok..Originally posted by Gazelle:It can be no. of time per week or per month..there has been some static showing Singaporean has the lowest sex activities in the world, just wondering if it is reflected in this forum.