Quick Quick go and sign up !Originally posted by revnon:![]()
yeah!!1Originally posted by laurence82:woo hoo tenth page
ef ai must go post her pic liao.....
have u seen those threads with 10 pages devoted to wanking and nothing else?Originally posted by L@gSoN:Omg…posting juz to hit 10 pages…typically BAR![]()
Those champion threads mahÂ…no wonder birthrate decrease, guys juz keep wanking leave gals out of the pictureOriginally posted by FireIce:have u seen those threads with 10 pages devoted to wanking and nothing else?
don remind me of that moron pleaseOriginally posted by FireIce:have u seen those threads with 10 pages devoted to wanking and nothing else?
eerrrr.......in this case, u have to read EVERYTHINGOriginally posted by DXuan:Can't be bothered to read everything but what did you do to make him say till like this sia... OR it's just one of those baseless claims?

Originally posted by FireIce:eerrrr.......in this case, u have to read EVERYTHING
starting from the "drunk sex, anyone" thread
to this thread, page 1 onwards![]()
Originally posted by SumOne:So why not just let the perverts go somewhere else by putting the sex-related topics elsewhere?
x2Originally posted by DXuan:Because perverts have a problem with acknowledging they are pervertsThey usually do it at a place where it does not show they are perverts, in which this case to be the forum 'Bar'. Simple ain't it?
Originally posted by laurence82:x2
I mean if one put up a Pervert Forum..wouldnt look so nice on them wouldnt they?
Originally posted by 'm back:
i do not mind if we change this to "pervert" forum acheri.
but to tell the truth (not talking about fireice here lah),
i was banded once because i make fun of the nick of one of the forumer's here
in a thread (not offending one btw) and when i posted in another category another thred while he was the mod, i got banded!
that nick is gone now to the army - some clerk or something like that.
very younger chap i guess.
still nothing stops me coz.......hey........'m back!hehehe
We need jokers like these for a laughOriginally posted by DXuan:Well then in this case she's not banned him yet I reckon? Cos i remember somewhere in that 243posts(gah) she mentioned something about "morons entertaining her" or something like that. What's the point of banning people in forums? Takes different people to make up the world, let alone say the forums
If this forum was made in mind to discuss sex, then you should let it be so. But I guess it should be mature discussion. How the discussion goes is controlled by the mod, and what kind of responses are made to the topics is also controlled by the mod.Originally posted by FireIce:so wat shd the Mod do leh?
according to "Moderate Bar forum for Dummies", it says i shd divert this thread to SEX.......and make everyone sarport and agree with zaogeng, drunk sex and masturbate is normal onot threads
Are you trying to say that mature discussion of sex-related topics is not possible?Originally posted by FireIce:welCUM!!!
(gotta be sex-related u know!)
What you have said more or less encompasses my own thoughts, thanks so much for saying it for me.Originally posted by L@gSoN:Juz to quip in a little, the bot FI is doin an average job at best, that I agree. Maybe should upgrade to FI XP edit?
I get a kick outta bar coz its like the boom boom room of SG forums, anything and everything gets thrown up here. Some posters really have creditable substance to discuss about and people who there are people who really post good replies amid all the crap flamings and dumb reponses.
For instance, how many times have we all read someoneÂ’s thread and then either the bot or another former twists the meaning and change it totally turning the threadÂ’s subject inside out? Its frustrating when u see a topic u like and when u go in only to find it loaded to the brim wif crap replies that dun do justice to the topic.
And once someone starts the replies everyone will join in the “me too” game and post more half baked ideas or variations of it. An area for the bot to look into would be controlling peeps who post garbage replies, bots included! And keep them in line, jus becoz its Bar and a bot is da mod doesn’t bestow god given powers on the bot elevating it above all others in terms of behavior. If the bot sets an example, im sure others would follow too.