i suddenly feel like digging the This Thread is GAY pic and post here leh~~Originally posted by audlenelee:
have lah, pea-brain maybe...... or else how to come online and post leh.......Originally posted by laurence82:must add he has no brains to do that too...![]()
ahahahahaha, then u wanna be moderator so that people can POR ur 'BALLS' is it??Originally posted by bengoh2003:it's quite fun reading low life's posts.... hehehehe nothing contructive but yet naive & childish..... no need to "poh" moderator lah... she got no balls for u to hold too ah... hahahahaha![]()
Hey! Y cannot "poh"! At least she got a pair of fish titties!Originally posted by bengoh2003:it's quite fun reading low life's posts.... hehehehe nothing contructive but yet naive & childish..... no need to "poh" moderator lah... she got no balls for u to hold too ah... hahahahaha![]()
HahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i know lah!
got agenda one
he want to be Bar moderator.......so he wanna kick me out
and flood Bar with his mass-STD-transmission stories......
of cos i did!!!!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:did FI offend bengoh in a way?
she no need plead to the owner lah, u want get rid of her, maybe YOU CAN TRY TO PLEAD with JASON.Originally posted by bengoh2003:Hahahahathreatened huh? After this post, think lots of ur kiddos will help to milk u up... oh sorry... help u out..
So, my worst moderator, go plead to the owner lah.....quick!![]()
wahahahaha.......Originally posted by laurence82:Dear Lord in Heaven, please let bengoh have HIV, then he will go and die and bother us no more...
Amen....
yah, sign 10 yrs, pay for me also, wa boon ai P-membership/.Originally posted by FireIce:tio liao mus rber to come back sign up P-membership ok?![]()
aiyeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by laurence82:Dear Lord in Heaven, please let bengoh have HIV, then he will go and die and bother us no more...
Amen....
ok, so from now on, i shd oni allow drunk sex gangbang topic ok?Originally posted by yakyak:Replying to the topic.. feel that the answer is pretty obvious, with the mod posting lame answers and allowing lame topics, the forum is becoming a bullshitting lamers' forum.
hey u! P-member for u sir?Originally posted by shandower:I'll just add a +1 here?![]()
dont think there's anything to be poh here... moderator does have his or her own way of handling things. the criteria that u have listed at the beginning of this thread is only a guideline of being a moderator, but how much can u follow?Originally posted by bengoh2003:it's quite fun reading low life's posts.... hehehehe nothing contructive but yet naive & childish..... no need to "poh" moderator lah... she got no balls for u to hold too ah... hahahahaha![]()
Of course as this is BAR forum!!!! U couldn't handle this, juz GET OUT!!! HAHAHAOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, so from now on, i shd oni allow drunk sex gangbang topic ok?
I think FI has all the qualities that you mention,which is lacking in other moderators instead. Would you please elaborate on which quality she is missing ? When ppl made a toopid post what kind of brainy response are you expecting ? Not to mention that most of her reply to such lame postings are witty and funny.You have to fight fire with fire . She can engage in a serious discussion too depending on what kind of topic you want to start and what you want to talk about.Originally posted by bengoh2003:Bare in mind that we have 3 moderators here: Jason, Ah-Nic and FireIce. I believe FireIce is definitely not the owner of this forum. Only the owner has the power to throw her out but with reasonable extend. If owner is reading this thead, please review this moderator - FireIce, and jugde whether she has the capabilities in doing her role in here.
Brothers here, please give your opinion on all the points listed above & use FireIce as a comparison and let the owner knows about whether she is the right person to moderate our beloved forum or continue to be a dictator or flame contributor. Sometimes we have to change leadership if the person doesn't fit... this is lesson in life.
BenGoh
Originally posted by audlenelee: