FI always go around offending the MEN in BAR...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:did FI offend bengoh in a way?
ha ha... ok. long time no visit sgforum liao... a bit lost touch...Originally posted by Devil1976:FI always go around offending the MEN in BAR...![]()
ZOuK is better..the hotels are nearer.Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go Zouk or MW tonite?
Err... FI is suppose to be a BOT.. Remember? Maybe instead of just having Jason to kick her out of BAR, we should PLEAD JASON to REPROGRAMME herOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:dont think there's anything to be poh here... moderator does have his or her own way of handling things. the criteria that u have listed at the beginning of this thread is only a guideline of being a moderator, but how much can u follow?
moderators r human too, we have our own traits and personalities. we have a mind of our own on how situations shud be handled, and it all depends on the forum participants on how well the moderator is.
even paid or salaried moderators like CNA or HWZ forums also cannot entirely follow the guidelines u have spelt out.
this is a free forum where everyone can come and go as they like. those who like it will stay for long. those who don't will leave naturally.
u shud know what to do next.
nabei, devil also one of the guilty ones who post lap sap topics...Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... FI is suppose to be a BOT.. Remember? Maybe instead of just having Jason to kick her out of BAR, we should PLEAD JASON to REPROGRAMME her![]()
"
Would I see you there? <Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go Zouk or MW tonite?
i got categorise one okOriginally posted by laurence82:nabei, devil also one of the guilty ones who post lap sap topics...![]()
Haha... I know.. Many peopel MIA so long liaoZ...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:ha ha... ok. long time no visit sgforum liao... a bit lost touch...![]()
soon lar... u are doing a good job... cont pissing? lolx..Originally posted by Devil1976:Haha... I know.. Many peopel MIA so long liaoZ...
But think people are thinking TOO HIGHLY on FI?
They should look at the RATE which I can go at, PISSING people OFF...?![]()
To make BAR MORE 'HOT', 'JUICY' and 'SPICY'....Originally posted by laurence82:nabei, devil also one of the guilty ones who post lap sap topics...![]()
<Originally posted by anfuni:soon lar... u are doing a good job... cont pissing? lolx..![]()
how many times have u watched I, Robot by will smith?Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... FI is suppose to be a BOT.. Remember? Maybe instead of just having Jason to kick her out of BAR, we should PLEAD JASON to REPROGRAMME her![]()
"
Tat's exactly i wan 2 imply here. I'm not trying to manipulate ppl's thinking but SEE FOR YOURSELF wat most posts she posted.Originally posted by Devil1976:Haha... I know.. Many peopel MIA so long liaoZ...
But think people are thinking TOO HIGHLY on FI?
They should look at the RATE which I can go at, PISSING people OFF...?![]()
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:she is UNIQUE!!!!
how many times have u watched [b]I, Robot by will smith?![]()
Originally posted by InOffThePost:The only serious and productive thing about sgforums is the outings
Let's face it.Sgforums is [b]not a serious forum.
So it does'nt matter who the Mod is.[/b]
Originally posted by InOffThePost:u're right.
Originally posted by InOffThePost:got some sub-forums bery serious lah.......but too bad Bar is not loh....
young man.... get a life.... no one force you to come to sgforums....Originally posted by bengoh2003:Tat's exactly i wan 2 imply here. I'm not trying to manipulate ppl's thinking but SEE FOR YOURSELF wat most posts she posted.
FireIce, if u r those who sleeps ard wif guys, chances r, i might b one of them..& i m still familiar with how ur c u n t smells..... kekeke Juz another guy's rip - gal.....wat the big fxxk u guys r worshipping....![]()
like tt no one play with me liao leh...............................Originally posted by anfuni:young man.... get a life.... no one force you to come to sgforums....
if you are not happy about it just leave....![]()
True.But I must credit you.You have done a very good job so far.Originally posted by FireIce:got some sub-forums bery serious lah.......but too bad Bar is not loh....
it's like a mian qiang dumping ground for sex-starved ppl tt the Admin and Mods dun want them to pollute other forums and tarnish the reputation of sgForums as a whole......
would u be interested to participate or even put up ads here (so i can relak on the recruitment of P-members) if all the threads are about gangbang, suck cock, rendezvous in toilets and i-see-zaogeng-today!?
Originally posted by FireIce:like tt no one play with me liao leh...............................
me like to play with morons~~~~
his "that part" dirty lah...........i dun even wanna think of touching it.............Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli play with wrong person or wrong parts..
*me siamz*
A bit funny why the other moderators don't get questioned, isn't it?Originally posted by FireIce:im the centre of attention AGAIN!
hai............so many fans, how to handle.........